ZZ Top ‎– Tejas - VG+ 1976 Stereo Original Press With Matching Inner Sleeve USA - Rock/Classic

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


It's Only Love 4:24
Arrested For Driving While Blind 3:05
El Diablo 4:20
Snappy Kakkie 2:56
Enjoy And Get It On 3:23
Ten Dollar Man 3:42
Pan Am Highway Blues 3:15
Avalon Hideaway 3:07
She's A Heartbreaker 3:02
Asleep In The Desert 3:24