Now With Two Chicago Locations

Wu-Tang Clan &  Various - Wu-Chronicles - New 2 Lp Record 2016 Europe Import Clear & Blue Marble Vinyl - Rap / Hip Hop

Wu-Tang Clan & Various - Wu-Chronicles - New 2 Lp Record 2016 Europe Import Clear & Blue Marble Vinyl - Rap / Hip Hop

Regular price $29.99 $0.00

Various ‎– Wu-Chronicles

Wu-Tang Records – RZACHA08
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Clear
Hip Hop
Conscious, Hardcore Hip-Hop


A1 Genius* 4th Chamber
Featuring – Ghostface Killah, Killa Priest*, The RZA*Producer [Uncredited] – RZAWritten-By – C. Smith*, G. Grice*, R. Diggs*
A2 Raekwon Wu-Gambinos
Featuring – C. Woods*, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, Method Man, The RZA*Producer [Uncredited] – RZAWritten-By – R. Diggs*
A3 The Notorious B.I.G.* And Method Man The What
Producer [Uncredited] – Easy Mo BeeWritten-By – C. Wallace*, C. Smith*
A4 Genius* Cold World (RZA Mix)
Featuring – D'Angelo, Inspectah Deck, Street LifeWritten-By – G. Grice*, J. Hunter*, R. Diggs*, S. Wonder*
B1 The RZA* Tragedy
Co-producer [Uncredited] – True MasterFeaturing [Uncredited] – Tha Truth!Producer [Uncredited] – RZAWritten-By – D. Harris*, R. Diggs*
B2 Cocoa Brovaz Black Trump
Featuring – RaekwonProducer – Lord SelfWritten-By – D. Yates Jr.*, D. Wray*, E. Hinson*, T. Williams*
B3 Tha Alkaholiks Hip Hop Drunkies
Featuring – Ol' Dirty BastardProducer – E-SwiftWritten-By – Brooks*, Robinson*, Smith*, R. Jones*, Williams*
B4 Heltah Skeltah Gunz 'N Onez (Iz U Wit Me)
Featuring – Method ManProducer [Uncredited] – Smoke (3)Written-By – C. Smith*, J. Bush*, J. Turner*, S. Price*
C1 Wu-Syndicate* Latunza
Producer [Uncredited] – Smokin' JoeWritten-By – T. Turner*
C2 Killarmy Wake Up
Featuring – Sunz Of Manz*Producer [Uncredited] – RZAWritten-By – C. Smith*, J, Grant*, R. Diggs*, R. Stevenson*, T. Hamlin*, V. Ru*
C3 Shyheim Young Godz
Featuring – Killa Sin, Madman (2), RubbabandzProducer [Uncredited] – RZAWritten-By – J. Barry*, R. Diggs*, S. Franklin*, T. Hamlin*
C4 Mobb Deep Right Back At You
Featuring – Big Noyd, Ghostface Killah, RaekwonProducer [Uncredited] – Havoc (3)Written-By – A. Johnson*, W. Woods*, D. Coles*, K. Muchita*, T. Perry*
D1 AZ Whatever Happened (The Birth)
Featuring – The RZA*Producer [Uncredited] – RZAWritten-By – A. Cruz*, R. Diggs*
D2 Inspectah Deck, U-God & Streetlife* Semi-Automatic: Full Rap Metal Jacket
Producer [Uncredited] – RZAWritten-By – J. Hunter*, L. Hawkins*, P. Charles*, R. Diggs*
D3 Ras Kass The End
Featuring – The RZA*Producer [Uncredited] – Easy Mo BeeWritten-By – J. Austin*, O. Harvey*, R. Diggs*
D4 Cappadonna, The RZA* & Ol' Dirty Bastard '96 Recreation (Demo)
Written-By – D. Hills*, R. Diggs*, R. Jones*

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed Through – Play It Again Sam
  • Published By – Diggs Family Music Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Wu-Tang Records
  • Copyright (c) – Wu-Tang Records


  • A&R [Coordinator] – Greg Danylyshyn
  • A&R [Direction] – Mark Copeland
  • Art Direction – Sho-G*, M Magarian*
  • Coordinator [Project Coordinator] – Arlene Godfrey, Monica Jean, Tam Layton*
  • Design [Design & Ceramic Relief] – M Magarian*
  • Executive-Producer – Andrew Shack, Mark Copeland, The RZA*
  • Management [Licensing] – Ali Johnson, Scott Ravine
  • Painting – Francisco Mora


The A2 track is wrongly listed on the back cover as "Wu-Chronicles" while in fact it is "Wu-Gambinos" from Raekwon's "Only Built 4 Cuban Linx...". The label lists it correct.