is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

Wild Nothing - Nocturne - New Lp Record 2012 Captured Tracks Vinyl & Download - Synth-Pop / New Wave
Secretly Canadian

Wild Nothing - Nocturne - New Lp Record 2012 Captured Tracks Vinyl & Download - Synth-Pop / New Wave

Regular price $23.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

Wild Nothing ‎– Nocturne

Captured Tracks ‎– CT-162
Vinyl, LP, Album
28 Aug 2012
Electronic, Rock, Pop
New Wave, Synth-pop


A1 Shadow
Arranged By [Strings] – Ben TalmiCello – Kim LonetreeViola – Sue BuzzardViolin [1st] – Tanner JohnsonViolin [2nd] – Madeline Ripley
A2 Midnight Song
A3 Nocturne
A4 Through The Grass
A5 Only Heather
B1 This Chain Won't Break
B2 Disappear Always
B3 Paradise
B4 Counting Days
B5 The Blue Dress
B6 Rheya

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Rare Book Room
  • Mixed At – Rare Book Room


  • Drums – Jeff Curtain (tracks: A1, A3, A5, B1, B2, B4-B6), Michael Skattum (tracks: A2)
  • Layout – Ryan McCardle
  • Management – Jake Friedman
  • Mastered By – Joe Lambert
  • Photography By – Shawn Brackbill
  • Producer [Additional], Mixed By [Additional] – Jack Tatum
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Nicolas Vernhes
  • Written-By, Design [Album] – John Tatum*


Includes 6 interchangeable covers

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Stickered): 817949016227