Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Wicca Phase Springs Eternal ‎– Secret Boy - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Run For Cover Reissue - Electronica / Trap / Darkwave


Street Date: 11/9/18

Through a unique and extensive discography that features a diverse range of sounds, inspirations, and collaborators, Wicca Phase Springs Eternal has become an influential pioneer in a vital new direction of underground music. Adam McIlwee continues to advance his innate gift with words and melody while also creating the perfect gateway for the uninitiated. McIlwee’s instinct for innovation dates back to his time in Tigers Jaw, the trailblazing band he spearheaded before walking away in 2013 to embark on another ambitious new chapter. He began to hone Wicca Phase’s singular sound through a prolific series of releases that blended the incisive wit of songwriters like Nick Cave with heart-on-sleeve earnestness and modern hip hop percussion. This unexpected mix of dark electronics, trap rhythms, and alternative music initially caught some off-guard, but as his creativity continued to grow, so did his audience. In anticipation of the new Wicca Phase Springs Eternal album due out early next year, Run For Cover will be reissuing 2016's Secret Boy LP. WPSE's standout full-length was only originally available as a limited release through Philadelphia's Disposition Collective. Featuring tracks such as "Lights On Paper" and the instantly hypnotizing title track, Secret Boy is the perfect introduction to Wicca Phase Springs Eternal.


A1 It Takes
A2 Scars On Me
A3 Secret Boy
A4 I See You As A Dove
A5 How Could You Not Like That
A6 I'm Not Gonna Do it
A7 Me Is Who I Love
B1 Like I'm Tom May
B2 Lights On Paper
B3 Lake Of Fire
B4 Not Like This
B5 I Lose Everything
B6 Until I Walk Through The Flames


  • Artwork By – Brianna Collins, Roman Luna
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Dylan Kim, Roman Luna