White Lion ‎– Big Game- Used Cassette 1989 Atlantic Tape- Rock

White Lion ‎– Big Game- Used Cassette 1989 Atlantic Tape- Rock

Regular price $3.99 $0.00
Label: Atlantic – 7 81969-4
Cassette, Album
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
A1 Goin' Home Tonight
A2 Dirty Woman
A3 Little Fighter
A4 Broken Home
A5 Baby Be Mine
A6 Living On The Edge
B1 Let's Get Crazy
B2 Don't Say It's Over
B3 If My Mind Is Evil
B4 Radar Love
B5 Cry For Freedom
  • Record Company – Warner Communications
  • Manufactured By – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Copyright © – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Duplicated By – Specialty Records Corporation
  • Recorded At – Amigo Studios
  • Recorded At – Music Grinder Studios
  • Mixed At – The Enterprise
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Backing Vocals – Greg D'Angelo, James LoMenzo, Vito Bratta
  • Design – Lynn Kowalewski
  • Engineer [Additional] – Christopher "Triumph" Steinmetz*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Lawrence "Larry" Ethan*
  • Engineer [Two-Day-Assistant] – Garth Richardson
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Mixed By – Michael "Harley" Wagener*
  • Photography [Cover] – Neil Zlozower
  • Producer – Michael "Harley" Wagener*
  • Recorded By – Michael "Harley" Wagener*
  • Written-By – Barry Hay (tracks: B4), George Kooymans (tracks: B4), Mike Tramp (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Vito Bratta (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)
All songs published by Vavoom Music, ASCAP except "Radar Love" published by Fever Music Inc., ASCAP.

Produced, recorded and mixed by Michael "harley" Wagener
Additional engineering by Christopher "Triumph" Steinmetz
Assistant engineering drumtracks: Lawrence "Larry" Ethan
Two-Day-Assistant-Engineer: Mr. and Msr. Garth "The Canadian Fart" Richardson
Gangbackgrounds by the "Bikers From Hell": Greg, James, Vito, Terry and Scott
Recorded at Amigo Studios
Drumtracks at Music Grinder
Mixed at the Enterprise
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC by george Marino
Design: Lynn Kowalewski
Back cover and inner sleeve photography: Neil Zlozower

The band owe their live to: First and foremost to all our fans throughout the world. All the playing and all the work is all for you.

Jason "Vice Prez" Flom, Ahmet Ertegun, Doug Morris and everyone at Atlantic, NY.
The hardest working and far and away the best promotion staff in the business.
Everyone at Atlantic, L.A. and the local promotion reps. (CD-warriors).
To Phil Ernst and all the agents and assistants at ICM who had to find us work for 18 straight months and did the greatest job doing it.
To Larry Johnson and everyone at Niceman Merchandising.

Maggie Wagener, Joe Serling Esc., Paul Unger, Larry Robins and everyone at Robbins, Spielman, Slayton and Halfon, Terry "No Chrome" Nails, Jeff McClusky, Mike Pepale, Bill McGarthy, Ronnie Raphael, Larry Hartke.
Everyone at Amigo Studio!
And back by unpopular demand "The Lord Of Darkness" Evil William Malouf, and all at the Music Grinder!
Ace Frehley and his comets and crew, KISS and crew, Aerosmith and crew, AC/DC and crew, Strypher and crew.


Publicity: Jensen Communications

Management and Direction by Loud & Proud

Produced, recorded and mixed by Michael Wagener for Double Trouble Productions
Atlantic Recording Corporation, 75 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, New York 10019
A Warner Communication Company (P)&(C) 1989 Atlantic Recording Corporation all rights reserved.
Manufactured in Germany. TELDEC Record Service GmbH
  • Barcode: 075678196942
  • Pressing Plant ID: SR