2019 limited beer glass pre-order

VR SEX - Human Traffic Jam - New LP 2019 on Clear Pink Vinyl - Electronic / Deathrock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date: 5/10/19

VR SEX are audio/visual provocateurs who transpose the identifiers of death rock, synth punk, post-punk, ambient, and ethereal soundscapes into an audit on technology and its imprint on our collective psyche. Comprised of visionary mercenaries Noel Skum (Andrew Clinco of Drab Majesty), Z. Oro (Aaron Montaigne of Antioch Arrow/Heroin/DBC) on vocals and drums, and Mico Frost (Brian Tarney) on synths and electric bass. Thematically condensed into an eight song album, Human Traffic Jam was written and demoed by Skum in a flat in Athens, Greece during the winter of 2017. During a rigorous week long session at Figure 8 studios with experimental and dimensional production extraordinaire Ben Greenberg (Uniform/The Men), Skum solely committed all the instrumentation present on Human Traffic Jam.



A1 Surrender
A2 Downgrade
A3 An Epiphany In Gridlock
A4 Sacred Limousine
B1 Maiden China
B2 Psycho Cybernetiks
B3 Cheek Detritus
B4 Facts Without Faces