New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Various ‎– Batman Forever (Original Music From The Motion Picture) - New 2 Lp Record 2018 Atlantic USA Vinyl - 90's Soundtrack

Various ‎– Batman Forever (Original Music From The Motion Picture) - New 2 Lp Record 2018 Atlantic USA Vinyl - 90's Soundtrack

Regular price $31.99 $0.00

Various ‎– Batman Forever (Original Music From The Motion Picture)

Atlantic ‎– R1 82759
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
14 Sep 2018
Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Stage & Screen


A1 U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
Arranged By [Strings Arranger] – Craig ArmstrongEngineer – Flood, Robbie AdamsMixed By [Mix Engineer] – Mark "Spike" Stent*Producer – Bono, Nellee Hooper, The EdgeProgrammed By [Assistance], Keyboards [Assistance] – Paul "P.W." Walton*Programmed By, Keyboards – Marius de VriesWritten-By [Lyrics] – BonoWritten-By [Music] – U2
A2 PJ Harvey One Time Too Many
Drums – Jean Marc Butty*Engineer, Mixed By – FloodGuitar, Organ, Vocals – Polly Jean Harvey*Guitar, Percussion, Drums – John ParishProducer [Produced By] – Flood, John Parish, Polly Jean Harvey*Written-By – PJ Harvey
A3 Brandy (2) Where Are You Now?
Bass, Drums, Guitar, Clavinet, Backing Vocals – Lenny KravitzEngineer – David Domanich, Terry ManningLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Brandy (2)Mixed By – David Domanich, Lenny KravitzWritten-By – Lenny KravitzWritten-By, Arranged By, Producer [Produced By] – Lenny Kravitz
B1 Seal Kiss From A Rose
Bass – Charlie Drayton, Trevor HornDrums – Harvey MasonGuitar – Chris Bruce, Gus IsidoreKeyboards – Amp Fiddler, Jamie MuhoberacMixed By – Steve FitzmauriceMixed By [Assisted By] – Tom ElmhirstPercussion – Carmen RizzoProducer [Assisted By] – Richard LoweProducer [Produced By] – Trevor HornVocals – SealWritten-By – Seal
B2 Massive Attack with Tracey Thorn The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
Engineer – Lee Shephard, Oliver Jones (6)Guitar – Danny TomlinMixed By – Make "Spike" Stent*Mixed By [Mix Engineered By] – Andy Bradfield, Jeremy Wheetley*Producer [Extra Production By] – Neil Davidge, The InsectsProducer [Produced By] – Massive AttackWritten-By – William "Smokey" Robinson*
B3 Eddi Reader Nobody Lives Without Love
Drums – Rod DoddsEngineer, Mixed By – Tim WeidnerGuitar – Greg BoneProducer [Produced By] – Trevor HornProgrammed By, Keyboards – George De AngelisWritten-By – Larry Klein, Tonio K.
C1 Mazzy Star Tell Me Now
Producer [Produced By] – David RobackWritten-By – Roback*, Sandoval*
C2 The Offspring Smash It Up
Bass – Greg K.Drums – Ron WeltyGuitar – Noodles (5)Producer [Produced By], Engineer [Engineered By], Mixed By – Thom WilsonVocals – Dexter HollandWritten-By – Alasdair Ward, Captain Sensible, Dave Vanian, Rat Scabies
C3 Nick Cave There Is A Light
Guitar [Additional Guitar] – James JohnstonStrings – Confederate Airforce OrchestraWritten-By [Lyrics] – Nick CaveWritten-By [Music] – Tim Friese-Greene
C4 Method Man The Riddler
Bass, Lead Guitar – William Ramzey JonesEngineer [Engineered By] – "The RZA"*Producer [Produced By], Mixed By, Arranged By – Prince Rakeem "The RZA"*Written-By – Clifford Smith (2), Neil Hefti*, Robert Diggs
D1 Michael Hutchence The Passenger
Arranged By – Gavin Friday, Maurice SeezerBacking Vocals – Gavin Friday, Michael HutchenceDrum Programming, Sampler [Sample Programming] – Tim SimenonEngineer [Engineered By] – Q Engstrom*Keyboards [Additional Keyboards], Piano – Maurice SeezerKeyboards, Sampler [Samples] – Dave ClaytonManagement – C.M. MurphyProducer [Produced By], Mixed By – Tim SimenonProgrammed By [Additional Programming] – Maurice SeezerProgrammed By [Programming Engineer] – Don HozzVocals – Michael HutchenceWritten-By [Lyrics] – Iggy Pop (J. Osterberg)*Written-By [Music] – Ricky Gardiner
D2 The Devlins Crossing The River
Bass – Peter DevlinDrums – Sean DevittEngineer [Engineered By] – Willie MannionGuitar – Colin Devlin, Peter DevlinMixed By – Bob ClearmountainMixed By [Assisted By] – Ryan FreelandProducer – Billy Steinberg, Garry Hughes, Rick Nowels, The DevlinsProgrammed By [Programming] – Garry HughesVocals – Colin DevlinWritten-By – B. Steinberg*, C. Devlin*, R. Nowels*
D3 Sunny Day Real Estate 8
Bass – Nate MendelDrums – William GoldsmithEngineer [Engineered By] – Scott BensonGuitar, Vocals – Dan Hoerner*Producer [Produced By], Mixed By – Brad WoodVocals, Guitar – Jeremy EnigkWritten-By – Sunny Day Real Estate
D4 The Flaming Lips Bad Days
Band [The Flaming Lips Are] – Michael*, Ronald*, Steven*, Wayne*Producer [Produced By] – The Flaming LipsWritten-By – Ivins*, Drozd*, Coyne*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Factory
  • Recorded At

Tags: 90's, Soundtrack