Various – Pay It All Back Vol. 8 - New LP Record 2022 On-U Sound  UK Import Blue Opaque Vinyl - Electronic / Reggae / Dub

Various – Pay It All Back Vol. 8 - New LP Record 2022 On-U Sound UK Import Blue Opaque Vinyl - Electronic / Reggae / Dub

Regular price $25.99 $0.00

Quantity - 5

Various – Pay It All Back Vol. 8

Label: On-U Sound – ONULP155C
Series: Pay It All Back – Vol. 8
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Blue Opaque
Country: UK
Genre: Electronic, Reggae
Style: Dub, Reggae
A1 Mad 45– You'll Own Nothing
Written-By – M. Smyth*, M Donahughe*
A2 Lee "Scratch" Perry* Ft. LSK– Many Names Of God
Written-By – A. Maxwell*, L. Perry*
A3 Tackhead Ft. LSK– Rulers And Foolers
Written-By – B. Alexander*, B. Fowler*, D. Wimbish*, L. Kenny*
A4 Rita Morar– Meri Awaaz Suno (Hear My Voice)
Written-By – A. Maxwell*, R. Morar*
A5 African Head Charge– Asalatua
Written-By – A. Maxwell*, B. Anderson*
A6 Horace Andy– Watch Over Them
Written-By – G. Oban*, L. Kenny*
B1 Mark Stewart– Storm Crow
Written-By – A. Spaceland*, M. Stewart*
B2 Creation Rebel– Stonebridge Warrior
Written-By – V. Rose*, A. Phillips*, V. Ricketts*
B3 Jeb Loy Nichols– What Does A Man Do All Day?
Written-By – J. Nichols*
B4 Denise Sherwood– This Road
Written-By – D. Sherwood*, J. Nichols*
B5 Sherwood* & Pinch (2) Ft. Daddy Freddy, Ghetto Priest And Jen Jen– We No Normal (Anger Management)
Written-By – A. Maxwell*, F. Nelson*, R. Ellis*
B6 Andy Fairley– Your Best Tune
Written-By – A. Maxwell*, A. Fairley*
Bonus Tracks
1 Tackhead Ft. Mad 45– I Don’t Wanna Work A Fake Job
Written-By – A. Maxwell*, B. Alexander*, D. Wimbish*, K. Leblanc*, M. Donahughe*
2 Sherwood* & Pinch (2)– Excessive Drinking
Written-By – A. Maxwell*, R. Ellis*
3 Ital Horns– Metropolis
Written-By – B. Alexander*, D. Fullwood*, R. Doswell*
4 LSK– Money Masters
Written-By – L. Kenny*, A. Phillips*
5 Andy Fairley– Deranged Man
Written-By – A. Maxwell*, A. Fairley*, D. Wimbish*
  • Engineered At – On-U Sound Castle, Ramsgate, Kent
  • Mastered At – The Carvery
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – On-U Sound Records
  • Copyright © – On-U Sound Records
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BH65780
  • Engineer – Dave McEwen*, Matt Smyth
  • Liner Notes – AMS*
  • Mastered By, Lacquer Cut By – Frank Merritt
Printed inner sleeve, fold-out 24" x 12" Pay It All Back concert poster and download card with bonus tracks.
Hype sticker says vinyl colour is transparent blue, but it is opaque blue.

Track information on inside sleeve:
A2 previously unreleased
A3 from forthcoming On-U Sound album
A4 from the forthcoming Real World album Dub No Frontiers
A5 from the forthcoming On-U Sound album Trip To Bolgatanga
A6 from the On-U Sound album Horace Andy - Midnight Rocker
B1 from the forthcoming On-U Sound album Soundboy
B2 from the forthcoming On-U Sound album
B3 from the forthcoming On-U Sound album United States Of The Brokenhearted
B4 previously unreleased
B5 previously unreleased
B6 previously unreleased
Bonus tracks:
1 previously unreleased
2 previously unreleased
3 from the forthcoming On-U Sound album Blow the Man Down
4 previously unreleased
5 previously unreleased

Runout information:
Runouts are hand-etched, The Carvery is hand-etched script.
Optimal Media engineering mark (1I) on Side A is mirrored.
  • Barcode: 5060263728535
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): ONULP155-A The Carvery BM65780-01 A1 1I
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): ONULP155-B The Carvery BM65780-01 B1