Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Various - LP Sampler Vol. 2 - New Vinyl 2018 Captured Tracks Limited to 2000 with Poster - Rock / Comp


Street Date 11/2/18

To celebrate 10 years of Captured Tracks, we've created two budget-priced vinyl samplers that showcase now-classics from a roster of vibrant and varied artists. Plus, we've thrown an exclusive or two in to sweeten the deal. Ya'll remember that supergroup called Shitfather? Destined to rank at #1 on all retail charts? We hope so.


Track List

Side A
01. Molly Burch - Try
02. EZTV - Trampoline
03. Nic Hessler - (Please) Don’t Break Me

04. Reptaliens -29 Palms
05. Dinner - Un-American Woman
06. Holgrams - ABC City

Side B
01. Perfect Pussy - Driver
02. Naomi Punk - Burned Boy
03. B Boys - Energy
04. Wetdog - Lower Leg
05. MOURN - Otitus
06. Lina Tullgren - Asktell
07. Shitfather - Tin Birds
(Blank Dogs Cover, Live at CT5)*

* Exclusive Track
** Shitfather is Mac DeMarco, Matt Kallman (Real Estate, Dustin Payseur (Beach Fossils), Zachary Cole Smith (DIIV) and Jack Tatum (Wild Nothing)