Various - Disney 100 - New 2 LP Record 2023 Walt Disney Silver Vinyl - Soundtrack

Various - Disney 100 - New 2 LP Record 2023 Walt Disney Silver Vinyl - Soundtrack

Regular price $34.99 $0.00

Disney 100 (2xLP Silver Vinyl)

Are you ready to immerse yourself in the timeless allure of Marilyn Monroe? Look no further than this stunning SPLATTER vinyl release featuring digitally remastered versions of her greatest hits! From the iconic "Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend" to the romantic "A Fine Romance," and the dreamy ballads "Kiss" and "I'm Thru with Love," this collection is the perfect way to experience the legendary Marilyn Monroe's unforgettable music.

But this release is more than just great music - it's also a visual feast! Presented in a lovely gatefold jacket with gorgeous full-color photos, it's a must-have addition to any true Marilyn Monroe fan's collection. 

Title: Disney 100
Artist: Various Artists
Format: LP
Release Date: 04/28/2023
Label: Walt Disney Records
UPC: 050087519995
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Steamboat Bill
2 Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf
3 Whistle While You Work
4 When You Wish Upon a Star
5 Little April Shower
6 Saludos Amigos
7 Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song)
8 Mickey Mouse March

- Side 2 -
1 Once Upon a Dream
2 The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room
3 It's a Small World
4 Chim Chim Cher-Ee
5 Winnie the Pooh
6 The Bare Necessities
7 Oo-De-Lally 8 It's Not Easy

- Side 3 -
1 Under the Sea
2 Beauty and the Beast
3 Circle of Life
4 Colors of the Wind
5 Reflection
6 Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride

- Side 4 -
1 We're All in This Together
2 Dig a Little Deeper
3 Let It Go
4 How Far I'll Go
5 Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz)
6 We Don't Talk About Bruno
7 Nobody Like U