2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Gerry Rafferty ‎- City To City - VG+ Stereo 1978 USA - Rock / Pop

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Gerry Rafferty ‎– City To City

United Artists Records ‎– UA-LA840-G
Vinyl, LP, Album
Pop Rock


A1 The Ark 5:30
A2 Baker Street 5:58
A3 Right Down The Line 4:17
A4 City To City 4:46
A5 Stealin' Time 5:36
B1 Mattie's Rag 3:26
B2 Whatever's Written In Your Heart 6:25
B3 Home And Dry 4:47
B4 Island 5:00
B5 Waiting For The Day 5:26

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – United Artists Music And Records Group, Inc.
  • Mastered At – Artisan Sound Recorders


  • Accordion – Willy Ray (tracks: B1, B4)
  • Backing Vocals – Barbara Dickson (tracks: A1, B2), Gary Taylor (4) (tracks: A4), Joanna Carlin (tracks: B2), John McBurnie (tracks: A4), Rab Noakes (tracks: A4), Roger Brown (3) (tracks: A4), Vivian McAuliff* (tracks: A4)
  • Bass – Gary Taylor (4) (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1, B3 to B5)
  • Drums – Glen Le Fleur* (tracks: B4), Henry Spinetti (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B5)
  • Fiddle – Graham Preskett (tracks: A1, A4, B5)
  • Guitar – Andy Fairweather-Low (tracks: B5), Hugh Burns (tracks: A2 to A5, B3, B4), Jerry Donahue (tracks: A1), Micky Moody (tracks: A5), Nigel Jenkins (tracks: A2, B3)
  • Guitar [Dobro] – Brian Cole* (tracks: B1)
  • Harmonica – Paul Jones (tracks: A4)
  • Keyboards – Tommy Eyre (tracks: A2, A4)
  • Mandolin – Graham Preskett (tracks: A1)
  • Organ – Tommy Eyre (tracks: A3, B4, B5)
  • Percussion – Glen Le Fleur* (tracks: A2, A3, B5)
  • Piano – Tommy Eyre (tracks: A1, A3, A5 to B5)
  • Producer – Hugh Murphy
  • Saxophone – Raphael Ravenscroft (tracks: A2, B4)
  • Steel Guitar – Brian Cole* (tracks: A3 to A5, B4)
  • Strings – Graham Preskett (tracks: A5)
  • Tambourine – Glen Le Fleur* (tracks: A1, A5)
  • Trombone – Hugh Murphy (tracks: A4)