2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Travis - The Man Who (1999) - New 2019 Record 2LP Vinyl Reissue - Alt Rock


STREET DATE: 6/21/19
First released 20 years ago in May 1999, The Man Who sounds as fresh today as it did then. This iconic album went platinum six times in the UK features the timeless singles, ‘Writing To Reach You’, ‘Driftwood’, ‘Turn’ and possibly the band’s most iconic song, ‘Why Does It Always Rain On Me.’ The Man Who is Travis’ sophomore album, following their debut Good Feeling. Though it was a slower, darker affair, when The Man Who appeared in 1999 it eclipsed Travis’ previous successes.

Side A 1. Writing To Reach You, 2. The Fear, 3. As You Are, 4. Driftwood, 5. The Last Laugh Of The Laughter
Side B 1. Turn, 2. Why Does It Always Rain On Me?, 3. Luv, 4. She’s So Strange, 5. Slide Show / Blue Flashing Light