2019 limited beer glass pre-order
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Townes Van Zandt ‎– Sky Blue - New Lp 2019 Fat Possum Limited Sky Blue Color Vinyl - Folk / Country


Street Date: 3/8/19

Contains eleven unreleased recordings composed of two new songs, a re-worked "Blue Ridge Mtns"' a venerable east Tennessee murder ballad, Richard Dobson and Tom Paxton covers and versions of five Van Zandt gems, all in solo, acoustic performances.


A1 All I Need 2:52
A2 Rex's Blues 2:15
A3 The Hills Of Roane 3:53
A4 Sky Blue 2:34
A5 Forever, For Always, For Certain 2:28
A6 Blue Ridge Mtns. (Smokey Version) 2:58
B1 Pancho & Lefty 3:54
B2 Snake Song 2:08
B3 Silver Ship of Andilar 5:30
B4 Dream Spider 1:57
B5 Last Thing On My Mind 3:42

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – TVZ Records, LLC
  • Distributed By – Fat Possum Records, LLC


  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Eric Paul