Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Tom Waits - Heartattack And Vine (1980) - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Anti 'Indie Exclusive' Reissue on Coke-Bottle Clear Vinyl - Blues Rock


Street Date: 9/14/18

Released in 1980, Heartattack and Vine was Waits’ final album on Elektra /Asylum Records and it built on the raw blues approach of Blue Valentine with the incendiary title track, the funky, organ driven “Downtown” and the stomping NOLA blues of “Mr. Siegal”. This album also contains some of Waits most popular ballads, including “Jersey Girl” which was famously a hit for Bruce Springsteen. “On the Nickle” is a moving song about the homeless people who lived on 5th street in downtown LA, and “Ruby’s Arms” is a beautiful song with a lovely Bach-like melody.


A1 Heartattack And Vine 4:42
A2 In Shades 4:04
A3 Saving All My Love For You 3:39
A4 Downtown 4:43
A5 Jersey Girl 5:09
B1 'Til The Money Runs Out 4:20
B2 On The Nickel 6:17
B3 Mr. Siegal 5:13
B4 Ruby's Arms 5:35


  • Art Direction, Design – Norm Ung, Ron Coro
  • Engineer [2nd] – Geoff Howe
  • Management – Herb Cohen Management
  • Mastered By – Peter Lyman
  • Photography By [Front Cover] – Greg Gorman
  • Producer, Engineer – Bones Howe
  • Remastered By – Karl Derfler, Kathleen Brennan, Tom Waits
  • Written-By – Tom Waits


Limited Edition Indie Retail Exclusive On Coke-Bottle Clear Vinyl.