Tom & Joyce ‎– Tom & Joyce - VG+ 2 Lp Record 2002 Yellow Productions France Import Vinyl - Electronic / House / Latin

Tom & Joyce ‎– Tom & Joyce - VG+ 2 Lp Record 2002 Yellow Productions France Import Vinyl - Electronic / House / Latin

Regular price $12.99 $0.00

Tom & Joyce ‎– Tom & Joyce

Yellow Productions ‎– YP 098
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Electronic, Latin
House, Latin


A1 Para Bailar
A2 Partir
A3 Sem Voce
B1 Queixume
B2 Domingo
B3 Un Regard, Un Sourire
C1 Vai Minha Tristeza
C2 Uma Lagrima
D1 Bonito
D2 Relaxin'
D3 Paradiso

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Studio Davout
  • Mixed At – Studio Davout
  • Mixed At – Studio Marcadet
  • Mixed At – Defrey Studio
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering


  • A&R – Alain Ho, Chris The French Kiss
  • A&R [Assistant] – Stéphane Le Sciellour
  • Arranged By [Horn Arrangement] – Ludwig Gorhan (tracks: A1, B1, D1)
  • Artwork By – Joan, Wa 75
  • Bass – Jean Daniel Botta*
  • Composed By, Written By – Thomas Naïm (tracks: A1 to B2, C1 to D3)
  • Composed By, Written-By – G.Krom* (tracks: B3), J.Bartel* (tracks: B3), Joyce Hozé (tracks: A1 to B2, C1 to D3)
  • Drums – François Ricard, Jean-François Ludovicus* (tracks: C1)
  • Electric Piano [Piano Rhodes] – François Faure (tracks: A1, B1, D1)
  • Flute – Serge Sainte-Rose (tracks: A2, A3, B2)
  • Flute, Tenor Saxophone – Ludwig Gorhan (tracks: A1, B1, D1)
  • Guitar – Thomas Naïm
  • Mastered By – Tony Cousins
  • Mixed By – Jean-Loup Morette (tracks: A1 to B3, D1 to D3), Jean-Marc Delavallée (tracks: C1), Julien Jabre (tracks: C2)
  • Orchestra [Strings] – Everton Nelson Orchestra (tracks: C2)
  • Percussion – Chris Franck (tracks: C2), Ivan Ormond (tracks: A2, B1, B2, D1, D3), Pibo Marquez (tracks: A1, A3, D1, D2)
  • Producer, Arranged By – Thomas Ferrière (tracks: C2), Thomas Naïm
  • Recorded By – Jean-Loup Morette
  • Tenor Saxophone – David El Malek* (tracks: A3, D2, D3)
  • Trumpet – Jean-Luc Parisi* (tracks: A1, B1, D1)
  • Vocals – Joyce Hozé


℗&© 2002 Yellow Productions

Recorded & mixed at Studio Davout, except track C1 mixed at Studio Marcadet & track C2 at Defrey Studio. Mastering at Metropolis.

Tom thanks: my parents, my brother, my grand parents and every one of my family for their great support, mi.k.l, Jane z'bee, Jer & Mel, Matt & Gaëlle, Julo & Isa (mes couples préférés), Anna & Josephine, Guillaume & Annen, Pascal & Nadège, Rémi (No Way Out is in the house!) Severine "Sue", Jérôme "MPC" Caron, Alexis T., Mrs Pasco & Alexis (Los Cubanos), Thomas Ferrière (mon ordi a encore planté!), Guillaume "Superman" Atlan, Mr Arthur Soprano, & all the people with whom I've spent great moments.

Joyce thanks: my parents, my brother Michaël, Mami, Cookies and Samuel, and all my friends especially Eve, Coco, Matteo, Karen, Ilana, Yaël, Maurice, Carina and Nadia.

Special thanks to: Alain, Chris, Stephane, Mehdi, Laurent & Jim @ Yellow Productions, Cutee B, Julien Jabre, DJ Gregory, DJ Deep, Salomé De Bahia, Grand Central Records, François K, Atjazz, Giant Step, Modaji, Yasuyshi @ Toy's Factory, Ryo, Alex from Tokyo, Sony Music Japan, Mondo Grosso, Jazztronik, people @ Yellow Spacelab & everyone who has collaborated to this project.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 760017 890564
  • Rights Society: SACEM