Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

They Might Be Giants ‎– Lincoln - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Idlewild Limited Pressing on 180gram Transparent Red Vinyl with Download - Alt-Rock


Street Date: 10/26/18

This is truly an audiophile effort with the album remastered by UE Nastasi from Sterling Sound and pressed on 180-gram vinyl in TRANSPARENT RED. The original artwork has been respected, with Brian Dewan’s amazing cover and the lyric liner note sleeve fully reproduced. Each disc also arrives with a download card with a code to the remastered audio on digital files. This has been a labor of love and it is very exciting to have the opportunity to get this piece of TMBG history back on wax in a package worth of its legacy.


A1 Ana Ng
A2 Cowtown
A3 Lie Still, Little Bottle
A4 Purple Toupee
A5 Cage & Aquarium
A6 Where Your Eyes Don't Go
A7 Piece Of Dirt
A8 Mr. Me
A9 Pencil Rain
B1 The World's Address
B2 I've Got A Match
B3 Santa's Beard
B4 You'll Miss Me
B5 They'll Need A Crane
B6 Shoehorn With Teeth
B7 Stand On Your Own Head
B8 Snowball In Hell
B9 Kiss Me, Son Of God