The White Stripes - De Stijl - New Vinyl Record 2010 Third Man Remastered 180Gram Pressing with Download - Alt / Garage Rock



A1 You're Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl)
A2 Hello Operator
A3 Little Bird
A4 Apple Blossom
A5 I'm Bound To Pack It Up
A6 Death Letter
A7 Sister, Do You Know My Name?
B1 Truth Doesn't Make A Noise
B2 A Boy's Best Friend
B3 Let's Build A Home
B4 Jumble, Jumble
B5 Why Can't You Be Nicer To Me?
B6 Your Southern Can Is Mine


Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Third Man Records, LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Third Man Records, LLC
  • Manufactured By – United Record Pressing
  • Recorded At – Third Man Studio
  • Mixed At – Ghetto Recorders
  • Mastered At – Nashville Record Productions



  • Cover [Cover Concept] – The White Stripes
  • Layout – Artes Graficos Por CHOLOMITE!
  • Mastered By – WG
  • Mixed By – Jack White, Jim Diamond 
  • Photography By – E Wolf
  • Producer – Jack White 
  • Recorded By – Jack White 
  • Written-By – Blind Willie McTell (tracks: B6), Son House (tracks: A6), The White Stripes (tracks: A1 to A5, A7, B1 to B5)



Pressed on 180 gram vinyl and comes with a lyric sheet.

Recorded at Third Man Studio, SW Detroit at the turn of the century.
"Death Letter" published by Sondick Music, "Your Southern Can Is Mine" published by Columbia Phonograph Co.
This album contains the designs, sculptures and sketches of: Paul Overy, Gerrit Rietveld, Theo Van Doesburg, Georges Vantongerloo and Vilmos Huszár.
This album is dedicated to Blind Willie McTell and Gerrit Rietveld.