2019 limited beer glass pre-order
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

The Smashing Pumpkins - Shiny And Oh So Bright, Vol. 1 / No Past. No Future. No Sun. - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Napalm 'Indie Exclusive' Mystery Vinyl Pressing - Alt-Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date: 11/16/18


A1 Knights Of Malta
A2 Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts)
A3 Travels
A4 Solara
B1 Alienation
B2 Marchin' On
B3 With Sympathy
B4 Seek And You Shall Destroy


  • Drums – Jimmy Chamberlin
  • Guitar, Bass Guitar – James Iha
  • Guitar, Keyboards – Jeff Schroeder
  • Vocals, Guitar – Billy Corgan


Black retail variant, limited to 4500 copies.
Sticker states: "This album may contain the- LIMITED EDITION MYSTERY VINYL
500 retail copies contain randomly inserted glow-in-the-dark LPs and posters."