2019 limited beer glass pre-order

The Neville Brothers ‎– Treacherous: A History Of The Neville Brothers (1955 -1985) - VG 2 Lp Record 1986 USA Vinyl & Insert - Soul


The Neville Brothers ‎– Treacherous: A History Of The Neville Brothers (1955 -1985)

Rhino Records (2) ‎– RNFP71494
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Funk / Soul


A1 The Hawketts Mardi Gras Mambo 2:14
A2 Art Neville Cha Dooky-Do 2:30
A3 Art Neville Zing, Zing 2:00
A4 Aaron Neville Over You 2:18
A5 Aaron Neville Let's Live 2:45
A6 Aaron Neville Waiting At The Station 2:22
A7 Art Neville All These Things 3:18
A8 Aaron Neville Wrong Number (I Am Sorry, Goodbye) 2:41
B1 Aaron Neville Tell It Like It Is 2:41
B2 Aaron Neville Where Is My Baby 3:49
B3 Aaron Neville Hercules 4:03
B4 The Wild Tchoupitoulas Brother John 3:34
B5 The Wild Tchoupitoulas Meet De Boys On The Battlefront 3:22
B6 Aaron Neville The Greatest Love 3:41
C1 The Neville Brothers Dancing Jones 3:10
C2 The Neville Brothers Arianne 4:45
C3 The Neville Brothers Washable Ink 3:59
C4 Aaron Neville I Love Her Too 3:50
C5 The Neville Brothers Hey Pocky Way 4:12
C6 The Neville Brothers Sitting In Limbo 4:10
D1 The Neville Brothers Fire On The Bayou 5:17
D2 The Neville Brothers Fever 5:11
D3 The Neville Brothers Fear, Hate, Envy, Jealousy 4:20
D4 The Neville Brothers Amazing Grace / Down By The Riverside / Amen (Live) 7:48

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Rhino Records Inc.


  • Art Direction – Don Brown (4)
  • Compiled By – Don Snowden, Gary Stewart (4), John Brenes, Richard Foos
  • Design – Anita Keys, Ken Niles (2)
  • Lacquer Cut By – Ken Perry
  • Remastered By – Bill Inglot