New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

The Lumineers - Cleopatra - New Lp Record 2016 USA 180 gram Vinyl - Indie Rock

The Lumineers - Cleopatra - New Lp Record 2016 USA 180 gram Vinyl - Indie Rock

Regular price $27.99 $0.00

The Lumineers ‎– Cleopatra

Dualtone ‎– 80302-01738-11
Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g
08 Apr 2016
Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Folk, Indie Rock


A1 Sleep On The Floor
A2 Ophelia
A3 Cleopatra
A4 Gun Song
A5 Angela
B1 In The Light
B2 Gale Song
B3 Long Way From Home
B4 Sick In The Head
B5 My Eyes
B6 Patience

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Dualtone Music Group, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Dualtone Music Group, Inc.
  • Published By – The Lumineers
  • Published By – Maltese Boatswain Songs
  • Published By – Julia Hilarious Publishing
  • Recorded At – Clubhouse Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – House of Blues Studios, Nashville, TN
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering


  • Cello, Vocals – Neyla Pekarek
  • Drums, Piano, Written-By [All Songs] – Jeremiah Fraites*
  • Engineer [Assistant Mixing Engineer] – Chad Cuttill
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Ryan Hewitt
  • Layout – Daniel Quay
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Musician, Guest, Bass, Vocals – Byron Isaacs
  • Musician, Guest, Keyboards – David Baron
  • Musician, Guest, Strings – Lauren Jacobson
  • Photography By [Photo Credit] – The Kobal Collection*
  • Producer, Performer, Guest, Percussion – Simone Felice
  • Technician [Guitar Doctor] – Rick Mullen
  • Vocals, Guitar, Written-By [All Songs] – Wesley Schultz
  • Written-By – Neyla Pekarek (tracks: B2, B5), Simone Felice (tracks: A3, A5)


Gatefold jacket, black vinyl, standard release.
Hype sticker reads "Premium 180g Wax Mastered For Vinyl w/ Free Album Download"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 803020173811