Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

The KLF ‎– Chill Out (1990) - New Lp Record 2019 UK Import on Clear Vinyl - Electronic / Ambient

The KLF ‎– Chill Out (1990) - New Lp Record 2019 UK Import on Clear Vinyl - Electronic / Ambient

Regular price $39.99 $0.00

The KLF ‎– Chill Out

KLF Communications ‎– JAMS LP5, KLF Communications ‎– JAMSLP5
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mixed, Clear
Jul 2017


A1 Brownsville Turnaround On The Tex-Mex Border 1:47
A2 Pulling Out Of Ricardo And The Dusk Is Falling Fast 1:29
A3 Six Hours To Louisiana, Black Coffee Going Cold 3:01
A4 Dream Time In Lake Jackson 2:35
A5 Madrugada Eterna 7:40
A6 Justified And Ancient Seems A Long Time Ago 1:08
A7 Elvis On The Radio, Steel Guitar In My Soul 3:01
B1 3AM Somewhere Out Of Beaumont 9:24
B2 Witchita Lineman Was A Song I Once Heard 5:56
B3 Trancentral Lost In My Mind 1:16
B4 The Lights Of Baton Rouge Pass By 3:34
B5 A Melody From A Past Life Keeps Pulling Me Back 1:41
B6 Rock Radio Into The Nineties And Beyond 1:26
B7 Alone Again With The Dawn Coming Up 0:16


  • Composed By, Compiled By, Edited By [Collated] – Bill Drummond, Jimmy Cauty
  • Written-By [Sample] – Bilk* (tracks: B5), Davies* (tracks: A7), P. Green* (tracks: B1), Mellin* (tracks: B5)


Recorded live at Trancentral

℗&© 1990 KLF Communications
Made in England

Cat# on labels: JAMSLP5
Cat# on front sticker, rear sleeve, and spine: JAMS LP5

Labels state the track times as parts of a continuous sequence. I.e. Mixed.

In some copies, print referencing is left on the tabs inside the sleeve, dating the sleeve print to 21 June 2017 (see images)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5017139310059