New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

The Kinks ‎– One For The Road - Mint- 2xLp Record 1980 USA Original Vinyl - Rock / Garage / Pop

Regular price $11.99 $0.00

The Kinks ‎– One For The Road
Arista ‎– A2L 8401
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Garage Rock, Pop Rock
A1     Opening     1:43
A2     Hardway     2:42
A3     Catch Me Now I'm Falling     4:47
A4     Where Have All The Good Times Gone     2:16
A5     Intro : Lola     0:54
A6     Lola     4:48
A7     Pressure     1:35
B1     All Day And All Of The Night     3:44
B2     20th Century Man     6:19
B3     Misfits     3:38
B4     Prince Of The Punks     3:55
B5     Stop Your Sobbing     2:30
C1     Low Budget     6:06
C2     Attitude     3:50
C3     Superman     6:32
C4     National Health     4:13
D1     'Till The End Of The Day     2:44
D2     Celluloid Heroes     7:21
D3     You Really Got Me     3:40
D4     Victoria     2:26
D5     David Watts     2:05
Companies, etc.

    Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arista Records, Inc.
    Copyright (c) – Arista Records, Inc.
    Manufactured By – Arista Records, Inc.
    Mixed At – Konk Studios
    Lacquer Cut At – Masterdisk
    Mastered At – Masterdisk


    Bass, Backing Vocals – Jim Rodford
    Drums – Mick Avory
    Guitar, Backing Vocals – Dave Davies
    Keyboards [Additional] – Nick Newall
    Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Ian Gibbons
    Lacquer Cut By – RL*
    Lead Vocals, Guitar, Producer, Mixed By – Ray Davies
    Mastered By – Bob Ludwig

Recorded live in the USA & Switzerland.

Issued with Giant Fold-Out Poster + an Insert advertising (with ordering info) the Video Companion to this 2-LP Live Set.
Inner sleeves bluish-grey, trying to match label design