is still active. Use code thanku to get 10% off all items. Stay safe & enojoy our 250,000 items. Love - Shuga Records Staff

Due to current situations in Chicago, it may takes us more time than usual to fullfil orders. Thanks for your patience.

The Jesus Lizard - Goat - New Lp Record 2009 USA Vinyl & Download - Post-Hardcore / Noise
Secretly Canadian

The Jesus Lizard - Goat - New Lp Record 2009 USA Vinyl & Download - Post-Hardcore / Noise

Regular price $20.99 $0.00

Curbside Pickup Info

We are offering pickup Mon-Fri 10-7 and Sat-Sun 12-5.
Please wait 24 hours from the time of payment to pick up you order. Call (773) 278-4085 when you arrive and have your ID ready.

Important Shipping Information

We currently recommend customers use Priority Mail. Because of COVID-19, Media Mail is taking over three weeks to arrive. Priority Mail is taking 7-10 days. Thanks for your patience, friends.

Local Delivery Information

We now offer local delivery to Chicago residents in zip codes 60601, 60602, 60603, 60604, 60605, 60606, 60608, 60610, 60611, 60612, 60613, 60614, 60618, 60622, 60624, 60647, 60654, 60657, 60661.

Deliveries are sent out in the evening (Mon-Fri). Please wait 24 hours from the time of purchase for your order to go out for delivery.

Orders that select Local Delivery outside our range will be contact to either set up shipping or in-store pickup.

The Jesus Lizard ‎– Goat

Touch And Go ‎– TG468
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold
Noise, Post-Hardcore


A1 Then Comes Dudley
A2 Mouth Breather
A3 Nub
A4 Seasick
B1 Monkey Trick
B2 Karpis
B3 South Mouth
B4 Lady Shoes
B5 Rodeo In Joliet

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Record Technology Incorporated – 18246
  • Recorded At – Chicago Recording Company
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Jesus Lizard
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Touch And Go Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Touch And Go Records, Inc.
  • Mastered At – Chicago Mastering Service


  • Band [The Jesus Lizard:] – David Wm. Sims*, David Yow, Duane Denison, Mac McNeilly
  • Lacquer Cut By – BW*
  • Liner Notes – Yow*, Duane*, Jason Pettigrew, Mac*
  • Photography By – Achim Friederich, Dan M. Parker, Deb Pastor, Derek Hess (2), Emmanuel Ganne, Ixchel Recio, John Niles (2), Steve Gullick
  • Remastered By – Bob Weston*, Steve Albini


Hype sticker reads:
HQ120 gram virgin vinyl pressing manufactured at RTI
Includes extensive liner notes, art, photos, MP3 download of album and MP3 bonus tracks

Issued with 4-page, full-colour insert.

Originally recorded September 1990 at Chicago Recording Company

℗ 1991 the Jesus Lizard (BMI)
©&℗ 1991 Touch And Go Records, Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 36172 11681 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 036172116812