Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

The Get Up Kids ‎– On A Wire - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Vagrant 180gram Reissue with Gatefold Jacket - Emo / Indie Rock / Pop Punk


Street Date: 10/19/18

The Get Up Kids now classic On A Wire featuring Overdue and Campfire Kansas is back available on vinyl.


A1 Overdue
A2 Stay Gone
A3 Let The Reigns Go Loose
A4 Fall From Grace
A5 Grunge Pig
A6 High As The Moon
B1 All That I Know
B2 Walking On A Wire
B3 Wish You Were Here
B4 Campfire Kansas
B5 The Worst Idea
B6 Hannah Hold On

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Vagrant Records
  • Copyright (c) – Vagrant Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Heroes & Villains Records
  • Copyright (c) – Heroes & Villains Records
  • Recorded At – Tarquin Studios
  • Recorded At – Z'Gwoth Studios


  • Artwork – Travis Millard
  • Bass – Rob Pope
  • Design – Joby J. Ford
  • Drums – Ryan Pope
  • Edited By [Digital Editing] – Carl Nappa
  • Engineer, Mixed By [Additional] – Peter Katis
  • Guitar, Vocals – Jim Suptic, Matthew Pryor
  • Keyboards, Vocals – James Dewees
  • Mastered By – Stephen Marcussen
  • Mixed By [Assitant] – Jamie Duncan
  • Producer, Mixed By – Scott Litt
  • Written-By – The Get Up Kids


Comes in a gatefold cover.

Recorded January / February 2002 at Tarquin Studios in Bridgeport, CT except for the song "Campfire Kansas", which was recorded in November 2001 at Z'Gwoth Studios in Lawrence, Kansas.