Shuga Records pre order for our December 2019 Reissue of Mungion's Scary Blankets. Limited Edition of 100 records signed and on random color vinyl.

Shuga Record's Pressing of Footlight District's 2019 Record Fairytales For the Dark Ages. Limitewd to 150 Copies, signed and pressed on random colored vinyl.


The Get Up Kids - Problems - New LP 2019 on 180gram Light Blue Vinyl with Download - Emo / Indie Rock / Pop Punk

Regular price $21.99 $0.00

Street Date: 5/10/19

After releasing their highly anticipated Kicker EP in the summer of 2018 (which Pitchfork described as the band's "most satisfying release in nearly 20 years"), The Get Up Kids have returned with an invigorating new full-length album, Problems. Produced by Peter Katis (The National, Interpol, Sharon Van Etten), Problems sees the band expanding on the unmatched energy and emotion found on Kicker and channeling it into a fresh collection of songs that showcases the highly developed songwriting characteristics and impeccable use of melody we've come to expect from the Kansas 5-piece. Standouts like "Satellite" and "The Problem Is Me" make it clear the band has come full circle while continuing to evolve. 

01 Satellite
02 The Problem Is Me
03 Salina
04 Now Or Never
05 Lou Barlow
06 Fairweather Friends
01 Common Ground
02 Waking Up Alone
03 The Advocate
04 Symphony Of Silence
05 Brakelines
06 Your Ghost Is Gone