2019 limited beer glass pre-order

The Frights - Live At The Observatory - New Vinyl LP 2019 - Garage /Surf Punk


Street Date: 5/10/19

Live At The Observatory was recorded on 9/8/18 at the sold out kick-off show for the band’s Hypochondriac album tour. The San Diego based band will be supporting the live album with performances at the Coachella Music & Arts Festival (Indio, CA) in April, and additional tour dates to follow. The live record features tracks from the band’s entire catalog including five tracks from their 2018 album Hypochondriac. A must have any fan of The Frights!           

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Kids (Live)
02 Cold (Live)
03 Whatever (Live)
04 Over It (Live)
01 All I Need (Live)
02 Afraid Of The Dark (Live)
03 Crust Bucket (Live)
04 Me and We and I (Live)
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 You Are Going To Hate This (Live)
02 Hold Me Down (Live)
03 Alone (Live)
01 Tungs (Live)
02 Makeout Point (Live)
03 Submarines (Live)