Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

The Fratellis ‎– Costello Music - New Vinyl Lp 2018 Drop The Gun Recordings 180 gram EU Reissue - Pop Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.

Street Date: 9/28/18


Reissue of the original 2007 album on 180g black vinyl. Features the band’s global hit ‘Chelsea Dagger’, plus the singles ‘Whistle For The Choir’ and ‘Henrietta’.


A1 Henrietta
A2 Flathead
A3 Cuntry Boys & City Girls
A4 Whistle For The Choir
A5 Chelsea Dagger
A6 For The Girl
A7 Doginabag
B1 Creepin Up The Backstairs
B2 Vince The Loveable Stoner
B3 Everybody Knows You Cried Last Night
B4 Baby Fratelli
B5 Got Ma Nuts From A Hippy
B6 Ole Black 'n' Blue Eyes


  • Design – Mark James 
  • Engineer – Todd Burke, Tony Hoffer
  • Illustration – Sam Hadley
  • Lacquer Cut By – Stu
  • Management – Anthony McGill
  • Mixed By [Intro] – Steve Osbourne
  • Mixed By, Producer – Tony Hoffer
  • Written-By – The Fratellis