2019 limited beer glass pre-order

The Fratellis ‎– Costello Music - New 2018 Record LP Reissue 180gram Limited Edition Red Vinyl EU Import - Pop Rock / Indie Rock



A1 Henrietta
A2 Flathead
A3 Cuntry Boys & City Girls
A4 Whistle For The Choir
A5 Chelsea Dagger
A6 For The Girl
A7 Doginabag
B1 Creepin Up The Backstairs
Mixed By [Intro] – Steve Osbourne*
B2 Vince The Loveable Stoner
B3 Everybody Knows You Cried Last Night
B4 Baby Fratelli
B5 Got Ma Nuts From A Hippy
B6 Ole Black 'n' Blue Eyes

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Operations Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music Operations Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing
  • Mastered At – Marcussen Mastering


  • Booking [Agent] – Mike Dewdney
  • Design – Mark James (11)
  • Engineer – Todd Burke, Tony Hoffer
  • Illustration – Sam Hadley
  • Management – Key Music Management Ltd.
  • Mixed By, Producer – Tony Hoffer
  • Written-By – The Fratellis


Made in the EU
includes download card