The Everly Brothers - The Very Best Of The Everly Brothers - VG+ 1970 Stereo USA Original Press - Pop/Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Bye Bye Love 2:15
A2 ('Til) I Kissed You 2:22
A3 Wake Up Little Susie 2:00
A4 Crying In The Rain 1:59
A5 Walk Right Back 2:18
A6 Cathy's Clown 2:22
B1 Bird Dog 2:14
B2 All I Have To Do Is Dream 2:19
B3 Devoted To You 2:22
B4 Lucille 2:29
B5 So Sad (To Watch Love Go Bad) 2:30
B6 Ebony Eyes 2:54