New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

The Black Keys - Thickfreakness - New Lp Record 2003 USA Vinyl & Download - Rock / Blues Rock

The Black Keys - Thickfreakness - New Lp Record 2003 USA Vinyl & Download - Rock / Blues Rock

Regular price $18.99 $0.00

The Black Keys ‎– Thickfreakness

Fat Possum Records ‎– 80371-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Apr 2015
Blues Rock


A1 Thickfreakness
A2 Hard Row
Lyrics By – Chuck Auerbach
A3 Set You Free
Recorded By [50%] – Jeff Saltzman*
A4 Midnight In Her Eyes
A5 Have Love Will Travel
Written-By – Richard Berry
B6 Hurt Like Mine
B7 Everywhere I Go
Written-By – Junior Kimbrough
B8 No Trust
B9 If You See Me
B10 Hold Me In Your Arms
B11 I Cry Alone

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fat Possum Records, LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Fat Possum Records, LLC
  • Published By – McMoore McLesst Publishing
  • Published By – Big Legal Mess Publishing
  • Published By – American Berry Music Publishing
  • Recorded At – Studio 45, Akron
  • Mixed At – Studio 45, Akron
  • Recorded At – Studio 880
  • Manufactured By – Fat Possum Records
  • Distributed By – Fat Possum Records
  • Pressed By – Memphis Record Pressing – MRP0025


  • Art Direction [CD And LP Labels By] – Joel "Rage" Garcia
  • Artwork By, Design – Michael Carney
  • Booking – David T. Viecelli, The Billions Corporation
  • Drums – Patrick Carney
  • Engineer – Dan*, Patirck*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Dan Auerbach
  • Lyrics By – Dan Auerbach (tracks: A1 to A4, B6, B8 to B11)
  • Mastered By – J. Powell*
  • Music By – The Black Keys (tracks: A1 to A4, B6, B8 to B11)
  • Producer – Patrick Carney
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Patrick Carney


150 gram black vinyl
Includes MP3 download card

Sticker "Fat Possum Records / "We're Trying Our Best" / Download Included" on shrink in upper left corner of front cover
Track numbering on the release is sequential 1 through 11

All songs recorded and mixed December 2002 by Patrick Carney in Akron Ohio at Studio 45 using his patented recording technique called "Medium Fidelity" except "Set You Free" recorded 50% by Jeff Saltzman at Studio 880.

"Have Love Will Travel" published by American Berry Music Publishing, BMI. "Everywhere I Go" published by Big Legal Mess Publishing, BMI. All other songs published by McMoore Mclesst Music, BMI.

℗ + © 2003 Fat Possum Records, LLC.
Inner sleeve: heavy weight glossy paper stock

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 4577-80371-1 7