New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

The Beatles ‎– White Album - New 2 Lp Record 2018 Apple Stereo 180 gram Vinyl & Poster & 4x Photos  - Rock & Roll / Pop Rock

The Beatles ‎– White Album - New 2 Lp Record 2018 Apple Stereo 180 gram Vinyl & Poster & 4x Photos - Rock & Roll / Pop Rock

Regular price $44.99 $0.00

The Beatles ‎– The Beatles

Apple Records ‎– B0028831-01, Capitol Records ‎– B0028831-01, UMe ‎– B0028831-01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo
09 Nov 2018
Pop Rock, Rock & Roll, Experimental


A1 Back In The U.S.S.R.
A2 Dear Prudence
A3 Glass Onion
A4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
A5 Wild Honey Pie
A6 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
A7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
Guitar [Uncredited] – Eric ClaptonWritten-By – Harrison*
A8 Happiness Is A Warm Gun
B1 Martha, My Dear
B2 I'm So Tired
B3 Blackbird
B4 Piggies
Written-By – Harrison*
B5 Rocky Raccoon
B6 Don't Pass Me By
Written-By – Starkey*
B7 Why Don't We Do It In The Road
B8 I Will
B9 Julia
C1 Birthday
C2 Yer Blues
C3 Mother Nature's Son
C4 Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
C5 Sexy Sadie
C6 Helter Skelter
C7 Long, Long, Long
Written-By – Harrison*
D1 Revolution 1
D2 Honey Pie
D3 Savoy Truffle
Written-By – Harrison*
D4 Cry, Baby, Cry
D5 Revolution 9
D6 Good Night

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Calderstone Productions Limited
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Apple Corps Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Calderstone Productions Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Apple Corps Ltd.
  • Record Company – Universal Music Group
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records
  • Distributed By – Capitol Records
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
  • Published By – Harrisongs Ltd.
  • Published By – Universal Music Publishing MGB Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Quality Record Pressings


  • Lacquer Cut By – Miles*
  • Mixed By [New Stereo Mix] – Giles Martin
  • Producer, Orchestrated By – George Martin
  • Written-By – Lennon-McCartney (tracks: A1 to A6, A8 to B3, B5, B7 to C6, D1, D2, D4 to D6)


Stereo - Anniversary Edition
Also includes reproductions of original poster and portraits.
Gatefold sleeve.

A Capitol Records release. ℗ © 2018 Calderstone Productions Limited (a Division of Universal Music Group) / Apple Corps Limited.
Artwork © 2018 Apple Corps Limited. 'Beatles' is a trademark of Apple Corps Limited.
'Apple' and the Apple logo are exclusively licensed to Apple Corps Limited.
Manufactured and distributed by Capitol Records, 1750 N. Vine Street, Hollywood, CA 90028 - U.S.A.

[Lennon/McCartney songs] © All lyrics copyright 1968 for the world by Sony/ATV Music Publishing L.L.C.
[Harrison songs] © Harrisongs Ltd. [Starkey song] © Universal Music Publishing, MGB Ltd.
© Artwork Apple Corps Ltd.
Made in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned (Stickered)): 602567696865
  • Barcode (Printed (Stickered)): 6 02567 69686 5