Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

The Angelic Choir - "The President And The Missionary" - When I Get Home - VG 1977 Stereo USA - Gospel/Soul


Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 When I Get Home åÊ
A2 Yesterday, Today And Tomorrow åÊ
A3 He Touched Me åÊ
A4 Through It All åÊ
B1 Something About His Name åÊ
B2 I Will Never Let Go His Hand åÊ
B3 He's So Divine åÊ
B4 He's Already There åÊ
B5 I Must Tell Jesus