The Juliana Theory – Love (2003) - New 2 LP Record 2014 SRC Black Vinyl - Alternative Rock / Indie Rock

The Juliana Theory – Love (2003) - New 2 LP Record 2014 SRC Black Vinyl - Alternative Rock / Indie Rock

Regular price $89.99 $0.00

The Juliana Theory – Love

Label: SRC Vinyl – SRC039, Epic – 88883780471, Sony Music Commercial Music Group – 88883780471
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
A1 Bring It Low
A2 Do You Believe Me?
A3 Shell Of A Man
A4 Repeating, Repeating
B1 Congratulations
B2 Jewel To Sparkle
B3 White Days
B4 The Hardest Things
B5 Dtm
C1 Trance
C2 In Conversation
C3 Into The Dark
C4 As It Stands
D1 Everything
D2 Before I Go
D3 The Black Page
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Epic Records
  • Copyright © – Epic Records
  • Recorded At – The Site
  • Recorded At – Sausalito Sound
  • Recorded At – Laughing Tiger Studios
  • Recorded At – Brett's Basement And Bedroom
  • Mixed At – South Beach Studios
  • Mixed At – The Plant Studios
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Art DirectionBau-da Design Lab, P.R. Brown
  • Co-producerBrett Detar
  • Design Concept [Art]The Juliana Theory
  • EngineerDavid Schiffman
  • Engineer [Additional Digital]Lars Fox
  • Engineer [Assistant]Andrew Keating, Ari Rios, Dave Simon-Baker*, Jared Miller, Kevin Scott, Matt Cohen
  • Engineer [Pro Tools]Dave Simon-Baker*, Matt Cohen
  • Layout [LP]Michael Johansen
  • Lyrics ByBrett Detar, Chad Mouticue* (tracks: C3), Joshua Fielder* (tracks: C3), Joshua Kosker (tracks: C3), Neil Hebrank (tracks: C3)
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mastered By [Vinyl]Stan Ricker
  • Mixed ByEric "ET" Thorngren* (tracks: C2, C4), Tom Lord-Alge
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Femio Hernandez
  • PerformerBrett Detar, Chad Alan, Josh Walters*, Josh Fiedler*, Josh Kosker*
  • Photography By [Band]Roman Barrett
  • ProducerJerry Harrison
  • Recorded By [Vocals]Eric "ET" Thorngren*
  • Written-By, Performer, Arranged By, Programmed ByThe Juliana Theory
Black vinyl version; packaged in a gatefold sleeve and includes printed insert.

Mastered for vinyl at 96 kHz/24-bit from 1/2 inch analog tape and features two bonus tracks not found on the original release: "Before I Go" and "The Black Page"

Recorded at The Site, Nicasio, CA; Sausalito Sound, Sausalito, CA; Laughing Tiger Studios, San Rafael, CA; Brett's Basement And Bedroom, Greensburg, PA
Mixed at South Beach Studios, Miami, FL (A1 to C1, C3, D1); The Plant, Sausalito, CA (C2, C4)
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

©2002, 2014 Epic Records / ℗ 2014 Epic Records
UPC Barcode: