The Acorn – Glory Hope Mountain - New 2 LP Record 2017 Paper Bag Canada Gold Vinyl - Rock / Folk

The Acorn – Glory Hope Mountain - New 2 LP Record 2017 Paper Bag Canada Gold Vinyl - Rock / Folk

Regular price $24.99 $0.00

Quantity - 3

The Acorn – Glory Hope Mountain

Label: Paper Bag Records – PBV007
Series: Paper Bag Records Vintage
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Gold
Country: Canada
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Indie Rock
A1 Hold Your Breath 5:54
A2 Flood Pt.1
PercussionJacob Bryce, Ryan Carley, Stéfanie Power
Percussion, TrumpetJamie Bunton*
A3 Even While You’re Sleeping
Voice [Spirit Voices]Flecton Big Sky
A4 Crooked Legs
PercussionJake Bryce*, James Bunton, Paul Kearns, Ryan Carley
B1 Glory
PercussionJacob Bryce
B2 Oh Napoleon
Lap Steel Guitar, Backing Vocals [Harmony]Michael Feuerstack
B3 Low Gravity
PercussionJacob Bryce
B4 Sister Margaret
Lap Steel GuitarAdam Fiore
C1 Antenna
Composed By [Wrote The Ukulele Part]Shaun Weadick
C2 Plateau Ramble 3:06
C3 Flood Pt.2
VocalsAndy Swan (2), Jacob Bryce
C4 Lullaby (Mountain)
VocalsCasey Mecija
D1 Strange Ambition (Unreleased)
D2 Glory (Alternate 2006)
D3 Antenna (Alternate 2017)
D4 Lullaby (Demo 2006)
  • Artwork [Art & Design]Mady Carlea
  • Artwork [Art Inspired By], Artwork [Art & Design]Amy Thompson
  • Drums, Percussion, Drums [Snare], VocalsT. Jeffrey Malecki
  • Effects [Field Recording], Recorded By [Casey's Vocals]Heather Kirby
  • Effects [Space Echo], Other [Patience], Recorded ByJarrett Bartlett
  • Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Ukulele, Percussion, ViolaJeff Debutte
  • Guitar, Ukulele, Vocals, Guitar [E-bow], Percussion, Artwork [Art & Design]Howie Tsui
  • Lap Steel GuitarAdam Fiore
  • Lap Steel Guitar, VocalsMichael Feuerstack
  • Lyrics ByRolf Carlos Klausener*
  • Mastered ByHarris Newman
  • Mixed ByJarrett Bartlett
  • Mixed By [With Some Help From]Jeff*, Rolf*
  • Music By, Sequenced ByThe Acorn
  • PercussionPaul Kearns, Ryan Carley
  • Percussion, VocalsJacob Bryce
  • Piano, Marimba, Organ [Optigan], VocalsKeiko Devaux
  • ProducerJarrett Bartlett
  • Producer [Additional]Jeff*, Rolf*
  • Recorded ByJarrett Bartlett
  • Recorded By [Additional]Jeff*, Rolf*
  • Sequenced BySusan Conner
  • Trumpet, PercussionJames Bunton
  • VocalsAndy Swan (2), Casey Mecija, Flecton Big Sky
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Banjo, Ukulele, Cello, Percussion, Artwork [Art & Design]Rolf Klausener
  • Vocals, PercussionStéfanie Power
400 copies limited edition 2LP gold vinyl. Comes with unique album art and white 'OBI'-type strip. White labels with gold lettering. Includes a download card.

100 copies were sold as a deluxe version with a 16 page booklet: The Acorn - Glory Hope Mountain
  • Barcode: 880893500715