Tammy Wynette - Let's Get Together - Mint- 1977 Stereo USA - Country



Let's Get Together (One Last Time) 2:27
If We Never Love Again 2:34
Loving You, I Do 2:50
It's Gonna Take A Long, Long Time 3:20
You Could Be Coming To Me 3:00
Your Sweet Lies (Turned Down My Sheets Again) 2:37
Cheatin' Is 2:32
I Can Love You 2:15
No One Can Take His Place 2:32
I Can Still Believe In You 2:46