New Shuga Exclusive Khruangbin Mordechi record with coloring cover to raise moner for Puerto Rican Arts Alliance

Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Sylvan Esso ‎– Sylvan Esso - New Lp Record 2014 Partisan USA Vinyl & Download - Indie Pop

Sylvan Esso ‎– Sylvan Esso - New Lp Record 2014 Partisan USA Vinyl & Download - Indie Pop

Regular price $18.99 $0.00

Sylvan Esso ‎– Sylvan Esso

Partisan Records ‎– PTKF2113-1, Trekky Records ‎– PTKF2113-1
Vinyl, LP, Album
13 May 2014
Electronic, Pop
Indie Pop


A1 Hey Mami 3:20
A2 Dreamy Bruises 4:08
A3 Could I Be 4:39
A4 Wolf 3:15
A5 Dress 3:49
B1 H.S.K.T. 4:17
B2 Coffee 4:29
B3 Uncatena 4:15
B4 Play It Right 3:04
B5 Come Down 2:57

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Partisan Records LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Knitting Factory Records Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sylvan Esso LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Partisan Records LLC
  • Copyright (c) – Knitting Factory Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sylvan Esso LLC
  • Recorded At – Posi-Vibes House
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records


  • Band [Sylvan Esso Is] – Amelia Meath, Nicholas Sanborn
  • Mastered By, Mixed By [Additional Mixing] – BJ "The Crow" Burton*
  • Songwriter, Recorded By, Mixed By – Sylvan Esso
  • Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Alexandra Sauser-Monnig (tracks: B4), Molly Sarlé (tracks: B4)


Black vinyl edition. Gold foil logo on cover. Comes with 11"x11" lyric insert.

Release includes a downloadable copy of the album.

℗© 2014 Partisan Records LLC / Knitting Factory Records Inc. / Sylvan Esso LLC

Recorded at Posi-Vibes House in Durham, NC

"Coffee" contains elements of the composition "Hanky Panky". Words and Music by Jeff Barry and Ellie Greenwich
© 1962 by Alley Music Corp (BMI) and Trio Music Company (BMI). All Rights Administered by Carlin America, Inc. and BMG Rights Management (US) LLC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 20841 21131 0
  • Barcode (String): 720841211310