Super Furry Animals ‎– Guerrilla (1999) - New 2 LP Record BMG Europe Import Vinyl - Indie Rock
Super Furry Animals ‎– Guerrilla (1999) - New 2 LP Record BMG Europe Import Vinyl - Indie Rock

Super Furry Animals ‎– Guerrilla (1999) - New 2 LP Record BMG Europe Import Vinyl - Indie Rock

Regular price $32.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

Super Furry Animals ‎– Guerrilla

2 × Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 20th Anniversary Edition
01 Nov 2019
Indie Rock


A1 Check It Out 1:26
A2 Do Or Die 1:59
A3 The Turning Tide 2:49
A4 Northern Lites 3:29
A5 Citizen's Band
B1 Nightvision 4:41
B2 Wherever I Lay My Phone (That's My Home) 5:24
C1 A Specific Ocean 0:51
C2 Some Things Come From Nothing 5:53
C3 The Door To This House Remains Open 4:16
C4 The Teacher 2:31
D1 Fire In My Heart 2:45
D2 The Sound Of Life Today 0:21
D3 Chewing Chewing Gum 4:49
D4 Keep The Cosmic Trigger Happy 2:25

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
  • Copyright (c) – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
  • Recorded At – Real World Studios
  • Mixed At – Strongroom
  • Mixed At – Orinoco Studios
  • Mixed At – Rockfield Studios
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Published By – Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Remastered At – Hafod Mastering
  • Engineered At – Sirensound
  • Lacquer Cut At – The Exchange
  • Designed At – BMG


  • Arranged By – Super Furry Animals
  • Artwork [Sleeve Models], Painting – Pete Fowler
  • Band [Super Furry Animals] – Cian Ciarán*, Dafydd Ieuan, Gruff Rhys, Guto Pryce, Huw Bunford
  • Design – Simon Corkin
  • Engineer – Michael Brennan Jr*, Nick Addison
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Claire Lewis
  • Lacquer Cut By [2019 Remaster LP] – Graeme Durham
  • Layout [Reissue] – Joe Waghorn
  • Liner Notes – Ric Rawlins
  • Mastered By – Howie Weinberg
  • Mixed By – Chris Shaw (tracks: A2 to D4), Michael Brennan Jr* (tracks: A1), Super Furry Animals
  • Mixed By [Assistant At Orinoco] – Jon Collyer, Ray Mascarenes*
  • Mixed By [Assistant At Rockfield] – Michael Brennan Jr*, Paul Reed
  • Mixed By [Assistant At Strongroom] – Patrick McGovern
  • Mixed By, Arranged By – Super Furry Animals
  • Photography By [Model] – Matthew Donaldson
  • Producer – Super Furry Animals
  • Product Manager – Jon Wilson (3), Leigh Jones (4)
  • Remastered By – Donal Whelan
  • Research [Audio], Compiled By, Remastered By [Assistance] – Kliph Scurlock
  • Restoration [Analog Tape] – Paul Turney
  • Technician [Technical Help] – Ceri Collier
  • Written-By – Super Furry Animals


20th Anniversary Edition.
Pop-up Gatefold Double LP.
Remastered From The Original Master Tapes.

A5 plays from the inside out after the main tracks on side A and ends in a locked groove that separates A1-A4 from it. It is not listed on the sleeve, which follows the tradition of the Easter egg concept as it was a hidden track on the original CD release found by rewinding the first track.

B2 and C1 are longer than the original and deluxe CD, vinyl and digital releases as the segue was broken with the vinyl being split into four parts.

Side B ends in a locked groove just before the run-out. The run-out has no groove in it.

There is also a reprise version of D3 after D4, which wasn't on the original vinyl release and is also not listed on this release.

Durations not printed on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 4050538514599