Covid-19 Updates: What we are doing and what to expect for shipping. Learn More

Sugarcult – Start Static (2001) - New LP Record 2021 Craft Vinyl - Pop Rock / Pop Punk

Sugarcult – Start Static (2001) - New LP Record 2021 Craft Vinyl - Pop Rock / Pop Punk

Regular price $25.99 $0.00

Sugarcult – Start Static


Companies, etc.

  • Copyright © – Craft Recordings
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Craft Recordings
  • Manufactured By – Concord
  • Distributed By – Concord
  • Recorded At – Rumbo Recorders
  • Mixed At – Can-Am Recorders


  • Bass, VocalsAirin Older
  • Drums, Vocals, Producer [Additonal], Engineer [Additional]Ben Davis (4)
  • EngineerMike Landolt (tracks: A1 to B10)
  • Engineer [Assistant]Posie Muliadi
  • GuitarMarko 72
  • Mastered ByPaul Blakemore (3)
  • Mixed ByMatt Wallace
  • Mixed By [Assistant]Brett Nolan
  • ProducerMatt Wallace (tracks: A1 to B10)
  • Vocals, GuitarTim Pagnotta


20th anniversary deluxe edition which includes three bonus tracks; packaged in an embossed gatefold jacket and includes printed inner sleeve.

Tracks listed sequentially on back cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 88072 26524 0
Label: Craft Recordings – CR00463, Fearless Records – CR00463
Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Punk
A1 You're The One
A2 Stuck In America
A3 Hate Every Beautiful Day
A4 Bouncing Off The Walls
A5 Saying Goodbye
A6 Daddy's Little Defect
A7 Lost In You
B8 Pretty Girl (The Way)
B9 Crashing Down
B10 How Does It Feel
B11 I Changed My Name
Producer, EngineerBen Davis (4)
B12 Say I'm Sorry (Bonus Track)
B13 No Action (Bonus Track)
B14 Bouncing Off The Walls (Live)