Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Stereolab - Peng! - New Vinyl 2008 Too Pure UK Repress w/ Download - Kraut / Space Rock

This product is currently unavailable. You can sign up for an email notification when we get it back in stock.


A1 Super Falling Star
A2 Orgiastic
A3 Peng ! 33
A4 K-Stars
A5 Perversion
A6 You Little Shits
B1 The Seeming And The Meaning
B2 Mellotron
B3 Enivrez-Vous
B4 Stomach Worm
B5 Surrealchemist

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Too Pure
  • Copyright (c) – Too Pure
  • Published By – Complete Music Ltd.
  • Pressed By – United Record Pressing – L-17749/m


  • Bass – Martin Kean
  • Drums – Joe Dilworth
  • Engineer – Robbs, Roger Askew
  • Guitar, Organ [Farfisa], Synthesizer [Moog] – Tim Gane
  • Producer, Mixed By – Robbs, Stereolab
  • Songwriter – Sadier*, Gane*
  • Vocals, Synthesizer [Moog] – Seaya Sadier*


Recorded London April 1992.

Includes coupon for mp3 download of the LP and double sided insert with lyrics and liner notes discussing the album.