Shuga Records pre order for our December 2019 Reissue of Mungion's Scary Blankets. Limited Edition of 100 records signed and on random color vinyl.

Shuga Record's Pressing of Footlight District's 2019 Record Fairytales For the Dark Ages. Limitewd to 150 Copies, signed and pressed on random colored vinyl.

Soundtrack / Various - Howard Stern : Private Parts (The Album) - New Vinyl 2 Lp Record 2019 Standard Edition - 90's Soundtrack

Soundtrack / Various - Howard Stern : Private Parts (The Album) - New Vinyl 2 Lp Record 2019 Standard Edition - 90's Soundtrack

Regular price $24.99 $0.00


A1 –Unknown Artist Pig Virus
A2 –Rob Zombie With Howard Stern The Great American Nightmare
A3 –Unknown Artist Mama Look - - A Boo Boo
A4 –█ █ █ █ █ █* With Flea, Dave Navarro And Chad Smith I Make My Own Rules
A5 –Unknown Artist The Match Game
B1 –Porno For Pyros Hard Charger
B2 –Unknown Artist Moti
B3 –Marilyn Manson The Suck For Your Solution
B4 –Unknown Artist Lance Eluction
B5 –Ozzy Osbourne With Type O Negative Pictures Of Matchstick Men
C1 –Unknown Artist The Contest
C2 –Green Day Tired Of Waiting For You
C3 –Unknown Artist WRNW
C4 –The Ramones* Pinhead
C5 –Unknown Artist Oh Howard
C6 –Unknown Artist The Ben Stern Megamix
C7 –Unknown Artist The Howard Stern Experience
C8 –Deep Purple Smoke On The Water
C9 –Unknown Artist WCCC
C10 –Cheap Trick I Want You To Want Me
D1 –Unknown Artist The Antichrist
D2 –Ted Nugent Cat Scratch Fever
D3 –Unknown Artist WNBC
D4 –Van Halen Janie’s Cryin’
D5 –Unknown Artist Crackhead Bob
D6 –AC/DC You Shook Me All Night Long (Live)
D7 –Unknown Artist Howard You Stink
D8 –Unknown Artist Ladies & Gentlemen
D9 –Howard Stern And The Dust Brothers Tortured Man

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
A number of artists recorded tracks for inclusion on the soundtrack including LL COOL J with FLEA, DAVE NAVARRO and CHAD SMITH of the RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS and OZZY OSBOURNE with TYPE O NEGATIVE. Howard Stern himself teamed up with ROB ZOMBIE to record “The Great American Nightmare” and The Dust Brothers to record “Tortured Man.” Other rock acts contributing tracks include PORNO FOR PYROS, MARILYN MANSON, GREEN DAY, THE RAMONES, DEEP PURPLE, CHEAP TRICK, TED NUGENT and VAN HALEN. The album features vignettes from the film, as well as key rock tracks from Stern’s days as a rock radio disc jockey. A number of celebrities appeared in the film as themselves including David Letterman, Mia Farrow, AC/DC, Ozzy Osbourne, Dee Snider, MC Hammer, Tiny Tim, Flavor Flav, John Popper, Slash and Ted Nugent. This is the first time that this album has been released on vinyl.