Shuga Records Multi-tone Chicago compilation

Soundtrack / John Williams - Star Wars: The Force Awakens - New Vinyl 2016 Disney Records Limited Edition 2-LP Picture Disc Set - #teamkylo

Walt Disney Records ‎– D002374201 ST01
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc
25 Mar 2016
Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Score


A1 Main Title And The Attack On The Jakku Village 6:25
A2 The Scavenger 3:39
A3 I Can Fly Anything 3:10
A4 Rey Meets BB-8 1:31
A5 Follow Me 2:54
A6 Rey’s Theme 3:11
B1 The Falcon 3:32
B2 That Girl With The Staff 1:58
B3 The Rathtars! 4:05
B4 Finn’s Confession 2:08
B5 Maz’s Counsel 3:07
B6 The Starkiller 1:50
B7 Kylo Ren Arrives At The Battle 2:00
B8 The Abduction 2:23
C1 Han And Leia 4:41
C2 March Of The Resistance 2:34
C3 Snoke 2:03
C4 On The Inside 2:06
C5 Torn Apart 4:19
C6 The Ways Of The Force 3:14
D1 Scherzo For X-Wings 2:32
D2 Farewell And The Trip 4:55
D3 The Jedi Steps And Finale 8:51

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lucasfilm Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Lucasfilm Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Sony Pictures Studios
  • Mixed At – Sony Pictures Studios
  • Mastered At – Bernie Grundman Mastering
  • Published By – Utapau Music


Double LP Picture Disc.Pre-release available at Wondercon 2016 in Los Angeles, then as a Hot Topic exclusive. In terms of the pictures on the disc: A: Kylo Ren, B: Han Solo, C: Rey, D: Finn.