Attention Customers: Allow of some shipping delays while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Various ‎– Napoleon Dynamite Original Motion Picture New 2 Lp Record 2016 Lakeshore USA on White Vinyl - Soundtrack

Various ‎– Napoleon Dynamite Original Motion Picture New 2 Lp Record 2016 Lakeshore USA on White Vinyl - Soundtrack

Regular price $29.99 $0.00

Various ‎– Napoleon Dynamite (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Lakeshore Records ‎– LKS3443962
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, White
15 Jul 2016
Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen
Soundtrack, Indie Rock, Disco, Lounge, New Wave, Electro, Downtempo


A1 Bow Wow Wow I Want Candy
A2 Rogue Wave Every Moment (Live)
A3 Figurine New Mate
A4 Fiction Company Design
A5 Money Mark Sometimes You Gotta Make It Alone
A6 Trio Los Panchos Solamente Una Vez
B1 Jamiroquai Canned Heat
B2 Yaz* Only You
B3 Alphaville Forever Young
B4 Sparklemotion Time After Time
B5 When In Rome The Promise
C1a No Artist What Ever I Feel Like (Dialog)
C1b John Swihart Bus Rider
C2a No Artist Pull In Town (Dialog)
C2b John Swihart Nap Pulls Kip Return
C3a No Artist Locker Room 1 (Dialog)
C3b John Swihart Nap Pulls Kip
C4a No Artist Cagefighter (Dialog)
C4b John Swihart Granny ATV
C5a No Artist You Do Speak English? (Dialog)
C5b John Swihart A-Team Theme
C6a No Artist Vote For Me (Dialog)
C6b John Swihart Here's Rico
C7a No Artist Locker Room 2 (Dialog)
C7b John Swihart Summer's Cake
C8a No Artist Worst Video (Dialog)
C8b John Swihart Thrifty
C9a No Artist Suit (Dialog)
C9b John Swihart Suitwalk
C10a No Artist Talons (Dialog)
C10b John Swihart Kip Waits
C11a No Artist Ask It By Pedro (Dialog)
C11b John Swihart Nap Store Video
D1a No Artist Ninja Moves (Dialog)
D1b John Swihart D-Qwan Boogie
D2a No Artist Whole Milk (Dialog)
D2b John Swihart Nap Dance Bedroom
D3 No Artist Chapstick (Dialog)
D4 John Swihart Nap Rico Van
D5 John Swihart Nap Hangs Up The Phone
D6 No Artist Loch Ness (Dialog)
D7 John Swihart Alternate Ending Montage
D8 No Artist Alternative Ending (Dialog)

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – DNA Mastering
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-96471
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-96472
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-96473
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-96474
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lakeshore Records LLC.
  • Copyright (c) – Lakeshore Records LLC.


  • A&R [Director Of A&R] – Eric Craig
  • Art Direction, Design – John Bergin
  • Executive-Producer [Soundtrack Album] – Brian McNelis, Skip Williamson
  • Mastered By – Jon Heintz


Limited edition white vinyl in a gatefold jacket.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 80163 44962 4
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0780163449624