Various ‎– Angus - Music From The Motion Picture (1995) - New LP Record 2016 SRC Clear 180 gram Vinyl - Sountrack

Various ‎– Angus - Music From The Motion Picture (1995) - New LP Record 2016 SRC Clear 180 gram Vinyl - Sountrack

Regular price $69.99 $0.00

Quantity - 3

Various – Angus - Music From The Motion Picture

Label: SRC Vinyl – 9 45960-2, SRC Vinyl – SRC054
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear, 180 gram
Country: US
Genre: Rock, Stage & Screen
Style: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock, Punk, Indie Rock, Soundtrack
A1 Green Day J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva)
EngineerKevin Army
Music ByGreen Day
ProducerGreen Day
Words ByMike Dirnt
A2 Ash Jack Names The Planets
Mixed ByRob Cavallo
ProducerMarc Waterman
A3 Dance Hall Crashers Enough
Written-ByDance Hall Crashers
A4 Ash Kung Fu
Mixed ByRob Cavallo
ProducerOwen Morris
A5 The Riverdales Back To You
ProducerThe Riverdales
Written-ByWeasel*, Vapid*
A6 Smoking Popes Mrs. You And Me
ProducerPhil Bonnet
Written-BySmoking Popes
B1 Weezer You Gave Your Love To Me Softly
EngineerJerry Finn
Written-ByRivers Cuomo
B2 Goo Goo Dolls Ain't That Unusual
ProducerLou Giordano
Written-ByJohn Rzeznik
B3 The Muffs Funny Face
ProducerThe Muffs
Written-ByKim Shattuck
B4 Tilt (2) White Homes
Lyrics ByCinder Block
Music ByTilt (2)
ProducerTilt (2)
B5 Pansy Division Deep Water
ProducerPansy Division
Written-ByJon Ginoli
B6 Love Spit Love Am I Wrong
Arranged By [Marching Band]David Russo
Mixed By [Marching Band]Frank Wolf, Jerry Finn
Producer [Additional]David Russo, Rob Cavallo
Producer, Mixed ByDave Jerden
Written-ByRichard Butler, Tim Butler
  • Distributed By – Shop Radio Cast
  • Copyright © – Reprise Records
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Reprise Records
  • Manufactured By – WEA Manufacturing
  • Published By – Green Daze Music
  • Published By – WB Music Corp.
  • Published By – PolyGram International, Inc.
  • Published By – DHC HiFi
  • Published By – Vitamight Music
  • Published By – Capitol Records
  • Published By – Smoking Popes
  • Published By – E.O. Smith Music
  • Published By – Scrap Metal Music
  • Published By – Metal Blade Songs
  • Published By – EMI Virgin Songs, Inc.
  • Published By – EMI/Virgin, Inc.
  • Published By – Pretty Awful Music
  • Published By – Tilt (3)
  • Published By – Subculture Music
  • Published By – Irving Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Wedding Song Music
  • Published By – Almo Music Corp.
  • Published By – Failsafe Music
  • Mastered At – Gateway Mastering Studios, Inc.
  • Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated – 23502
  • Coordinator [Project]Cheryl Jenets
  • DesignHeather Laurie
  • Executive-Producer [Album]Michael Ostin, Rob Cavallo
  • Executive-Producer [Co-executive], Supervised By [Music]Elliot Cahn, Jeff Saltzman (4)
  • Mastered ByBob Ludwig
  • Mixed ByJerry Finn (tracks: A2, A3, A4, B3)
  • Photography ByFrançois Duhamel
  • ProducerRob Cavallo (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B3)
Limited to 1,000 on 180-gram clear vinyl.

Mastered at Gateway Master Studios, Inc.

Track A1 published by Green Daze Music/WB Music Corp. ASCAP
Tracks A2 and A4 published by PolyGram International, Inc. BMI. Ash appears courtesy of Infectious Records, Ltd.
Track A3 published by DHC HiFi ASCAP. Dance Hall Crashers appear courtesy of (510) Records
Track A5 published by Vitamight Music ASCAP. The Riverdales appear courtesy of Lookout Records
Track A6 published by Capitol Records/Smoking Popes ASCAP. Smoking Popes appear courtesy of Capitol Records
Track B1 published by E.O. Smith Music BMI. Weezer appears courtesy of Geffen Records
Track B2 published by Scrap Metal Music/Metal Blade Songs/EMI Virgin Songs adm. by EMI/Virgin, Inc. BMI. Goo Goo Dolls appear courtesy of Metal Blade Records
Track B3 published by Pretty Awful Music/WB Music Corp. ASCAP
Track B4 published by Tilt. Tilt appears courtesy of Lookout Records
Track B5 published by Subculture Music/BMI. Pansy Division appears courtesy of Lookout Records
Track B6 published by Irving Music, Inc./Wedding Song Music BMI/Almo Music Corp./Failsafe Music ASCAP. Love Spit Love appears courtesy of Imago Records
  • Barcode: 738759760714