Now With Two Chicago Locations

Snow Patrol ‎– Eyes Open - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Polydor Reissue with Gatefold Jacket - Alt / Indie Rock

Snow Patrol ‎– Eyes Open - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2019 Polydor Reissue with Gatefold Jacket - Alt / Indie Rock

Regular price $25.99 $0.00

Street Date: 1/18/19

Originally released in 2006, Snow Patrol's 4th album, Eyes Open, which went 8x platinum in the UK and reached #1, is now available on vinyl. Including top 10 singles "You're All I Have" and "Chasing Cars," this album was Snow Patrol's worldwide breakthrough and was the best selling album of 2006 in the UK.

A1 You're All I Have 4:33
A2 Hands Open 3:17
A3 Chasing Cars 4:28
B1 Shut Your Eyes 3:17
B2 It's Beginning To Get To Me 4:35
C1 You Could Be Happy 3:02
C2 Make This Go On Forever 5:47
C3 Set The Fire To The Third Bar 3:23
D1 Headlights On Dark Roads 3:30
D2 Open Your Eyes 5:41
D3 The Finish Line 3:28

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Grouse Lodge Studios
  • Recorded At – The Garage
  • Recorded At – The Garden
  • Recorded At – Angel Studios
  • Mixed At – Olympic Studios
  • Mixed At – The Garage


  • Arranged By – James Banbury
  • Cello – Adrian Bradbury (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Caroline Dale (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Caroline Dearnley (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Zoe Martlew (tracks: A3, C1, D1)
  • Choir – Charlie Clarke* (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1), Ciaran Gribbin (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1), Claire Scott (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1), David McGinty* (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1), Eugene Kelly (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1), Fay Russell* (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1), Hrafnhildur Halldorsdottir (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1), Iain Archer (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1), Jenny Reeve (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1), Paul Archer (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1), Richeal Reader (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1), Sarah Wilson (2) (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1), Stacey Sievwright (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1)
  • Compiled By – Nigel Walton
  • Double Bass – Ben Russell (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Leon Bosch (tracks: A3, C1, D1)
  • Engineer – Jacknife Lee (tracks: D2), Tom McFall
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Owen Skinner (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, C2, D2), Sam Bell, Simon Wakeling, Stefano Soffia
  • Keyboards – Jacknife Lee
  • Lyrics By – Gary Lightbody
  • Mastered By – John Davies*
  • Mixed By – Cenzo Townshend (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, C2, C3, D1, D3), Jacknife Lee (tracks: B1, C1, D2)
  • Music By – Gary Lightbody, Jonny Quinn, Nathan Connolly, Paul Wilson (3), Tom Simpson
  • Percussion [Music Box] – Dr Eliza Chuckley (tracks: C1)
  • Percussion [Music Box] [Assistant] – Friendly Seems (tracks: C1)
  • Producer – Jacknife Lee
  • Programmed By – Jacknife Lee
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – Ferg Peterkin (tracks: C1)
  • Recorded By [Choir ] – Tom McFall (tracks: A2, B1, C1, D1)
  • Recorded By [Strings] – Pete Hoffman* (tracks: C1), Steve Pryce (tracks: A3, C1, D1)
  • Viola – William Hawkes* (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Matthew Souter (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Maxine Moore (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Timothy Grant* (tracks: A3, C1, D1)
  • Violin – Beatrix Lovejoy (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Charles Sewart (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Everton Nelson (tracks: C1), Janice Graham (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Karin Leishman (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Louisa Fuller (tracks: C1), Lucy Williams (tracks: C1), Maya Magub (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Mia Cooper (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Paul Willey (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Pauline Lowbury (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Rebecca Hirsch (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Richard George (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Richard Milone (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Steve Morris (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Ursula Gough (tracks: A3, C1, D1), Warren Zielinski (tracks: A3, C1, D1)


Housed in a gatefold sleeve.