Snow Patrol - Reworked - New 2 LP Record 2019 Polydor 180 gram Vinyl Canada Import & Download - Indie Rock

Snow Patrol - Reworked - New 2 LP Record 2019 Polydor 180 gram Vinyl Canada Import & Download - Indie Rock

Regular price $41.99 $0.00

Snow Patrol ‎– Reworked

Polydor ‎– 0817826
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
US & Canada
Dec 6 2019
Indie Rock


A1 Time Won't Go Slowly
A2 Chocolate
A3 Crack The Shutters
A4 Open Your Eyes
B1 I Think Of Home
B2 Called Out In The Dark
B3 Heal Me
B4 Take Back The City
C1 Made Of Something Different Now
C2 Chasing Cars
C3 You're All I Have
C4 Set The Fire To The Third Bar
D1 Run
D2 Empress
D3 Just Say Yes
D4 Don't Give In

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Polydor Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Studios


  • Art Direction – Andrew Campbell (4)
  • Art Direction, Artwork – Emma McKernan
  • Backing Vocals – Miriam Kaufmann
  • Band [Snow Patrol Are] – Gary Lightbody, Johnny McDaid, Jonny Quinn, Nathan Connolly, Paul Wilson (3)
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals – Nathan Connolly
  • Engineer – Ash Soan, Graham Archer, Iain Archer, Isabel Gracefield*, Johnny McDaid
  • Engineer [Assistance Recording Engineer] – Nathanael Graham, Will Reynolds (3)
  • Lyrics By [All Lyrics Written By] – Gary Lightbody
  • Mastered By – Andy "Hippy" Baldwin*
  • Mixed By – Graham Archer (tracks: A1, B1, C1, D1), Ruadhri Cushnan (tracks: A2 to A4, B3), Trevor Michael (tracks: B2, B4, C2 to C4, D2 to D4)
  • Music By [All Music Written By] – Snow Patrol
  • Pedal Steel Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass [Moog Bass], Programmed By, Backing Vocals, Keyboards, Electric Guitar, Synth [Synth Bass] – Iain Archer
  • Percussion – Ashley Sloan
  • Photography By – Bradley Quinn
  • Producer – Iain Archer (tracks: A2 to A4, B2 to B4, C4, D2 to D4), Johnny McDaid (tracks: A1 to A2, B1, C1 to C3, D1 to D2, D4)
  • Producer [Vocal Producer] – Graham Archer
  • Programmed By – Ruadhri Cushnan
  • Programmed By, Bass Guitar, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Organ, Percussion, Backing Vocals, Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizer – Johnny McDaid
  • Programmed By, Electric Guitar – Will Reynolds (3)
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Gary Lightbody


Gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves.
Some copies are sold autographed by the band.
Include a download card.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602508178269

Tags: Pop / rock, Rock