Smog - The Doctor Came A Dawn - New Vinyl - 2008 Drag City - Indie / Folk



A1 You Moved In
A2 Somewhere In The Night
A3 Lize
A4 Spread Your Bloody Wings
A5 Carmelite Light
A6 Everything You Touch Becomes A Crutch
B1 All Your Women Things
B2 Whistling Teapot (Rag)
B3 Four Hearts In A Can
B4 Hangman Blues