Attention Customers: Allow of some shipping delays while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Slowdive – Slowdive (2017) - New LP Record 2023 Dead Oceans USA Vinyl & Download - Shoegaze / Indie Rock / Dream Pop

Slowdive – Slowdive (2017) - New LP Record 2023 Dead Oceans USA Vinyl & Download - Shoegaze / Indie Rock / Dream Pop

Regular price $24.99 $0.00

Quantity - 1

Slowdive – Slowdive

Label: Dead Oceans – DOC132
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: USA & Europe
Genre: Rock
Style: Shoegaze, Alternative Rock, Dream Pop
A1 Slomo
Written-BySavill*, Halstead*, Chaplin*, Goswell*, Scott*
A2 Star Roving
A3 Don't Know Why
A4 Sugar For The Pill
B1 Everyone Knows
B2 No Longer Making Time
B3 Go Get It
Written-BySavill*, Halstead*, Chaplin*, Goswell*, Scott*
B4 Falling Ashes
Written-ByHalstead*, Scott*
  • Copyright © – Dead Oceans, Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Dead Oceans, Inc.
  • Published By – Little Homestead Songs
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Recorded At – Courtyard Studio
  • Recorded At – Sound Gallery Studios (2)
  • Recorded At – Whitehouse Recording Studio
  • Recorded At – The Farm II
  • Recorded At – Zigzag Music Productions
  • Mixed At – Sunset Sound
  • Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated – 38329
  • Mastered At – GZ Media – 264507E
  • Mastered At – GZ Media – 257539E
  • Pressed By – Precision Record Pressing
  • Bass GuitarNick Chaplin
  • Cover [Cover Art], Artwork [Cover Art]Harry Smith
  • Drums, Guitar, ElectronicsSimon Scott
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering]Duncan Chave, Gareth Stuart (2), Martin Nichols
  • Engineer [Additional Vocal Engineering]Steve Clarke (22)
  • Engineer [Engineered By]Ian Davenport
  • Guitar [Guitars]Christian Savill
  • Lacquer Cut ByCM*
  • Lacquer Cut By [Vinyl Cut By]Josh Bonati
  • Mastered ByHeba Kadry
  • Mixed ByChris Coady
  • Photography By [Inner Sleeve Photo], Art DirectionIngrid Pop
  • ProducerNeil Halstead
  • VocalsRachel Goswell
  • Vocals, Guitar [Guitars], Keyboards [Keys], Edited By [Editing]Neil Halstead
Packaged in a gatefold sleeve.
Includes a download card.
Runouts are etched aside from the GZ Media identifier and number string following it, which are stamped.
Vinyl cut credited to Josh Bonati on sleeve but has the etching from Chris Muth in the runout.

Printed on the shrink wrap: Made in Canada 15 06 0530 1

©&℗ 2017 Dead Oceans, Inc.

Halstead published by Little Homestead Songs
Goswell/Savill/Chaplin/Scott copyright control

Recorded at The Courtyard Studio in Sutton Courtenay, Sound Gallery in Exeter, The White House in Kewstoke, The Farm 2 in St Merryn and Zigzag Music Productions in Hilton

Mixed... at Sunset Sound Studios in Los Angeles

Cover art by Harry Smith, film #12: Heaven and Earth Magic ca 1957-1962
  • Barcode (Text): 656605143217