Mungion Ferris Wheels Day Off Random Color Vinyl double LP Gatefold
Vesper years shuga records limited edition signed and numbered color vinyl

Sleaford Mods ‎– Sleaford Mods EP - New Vinyl 2018 Rough Trade 12" Maxi-Single Pressing - Post-Punk / Minimal / Electronica


Street Date: 9/14/18

Sleaford Mods are an English music duo based in Nottingham, composed of vocalist Jason Williamson and musician Andrew Robert Lindsay Fearn. This is the band’s first new music since last year’s album English Tapas. The EP was recorded in Spring 2018 in Nottingham, and features five new tracks including lead track “Stick in a Five & Go.” Jason Williamson says about the new songs: “The lead tracks are mostly full of violent tendencies that only transpire through imagination. People are powerless under the political monster and the intense anger and frustration morphs into illusions of attacking each other through the bravado of social media, depression and paranoia.” “A brilliant piece of art” - MOJO “With echoes of the Fall and Throbbing Gristle, the stark tracks fittingly recall an era that demanded engaged art.” - ROLLING STONE First new music since 2017’s critically acclaimed English Tapas Starred in the documentary “Bunch of Kunst” which premiered at festivals worldwide and won the Q Award for Best Film (2017) US touring slated for early 2019

12" MaxiSingle (Vinyl) 1
Side A Side B
01 Stick In A Five And Go
02 Bang Someone Out
01 Gallows Hill
02 Dregs
03 Joke Shop