2019 limited beer glass pre-order

Siouxsie & The Banshees ‎– Superstition (1991) - New Vinyl 2 Lp 2018 Polydor EU 180gram (Half-Speed) Reissue - British Alt-Rock / Post-Punk


Street Date: 9/14/18

Superstition is the 10th studio album by English alternative rock band Siouxsie and the Banshees, released in 1991. The first single, "Kiss Them for Me", gave the band its first top 40 Billboard Hot 100 hit in the United States, peaking at No. 23, with the album peaking at No. 65 on the Billboard 200 chart.[1] The band widened their musical influences with the arrival of Indian musician Talvin Singh, who played tablas on the songs "Kiss Them for Me" and "Silver Waterfalls". Pressed on 180G vinyl.


A1 Kiss Them For Me
A2 Fear (Of The Unknown)
A3 Cry
A4 Drifter
B1 Little Sister
B2 Shadowtime
B3 Silly Thing
B4 Got To Get Up
C1 Silver Waterfalls
C2 Softly
C3 The Ghost In You

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Polydor Ltd. (UK)
  • Copyright (c) – Polydor Ltd. (UK)
  • Lacquer Cut At – PRS Baarn
  • Pressed By – PRS Baarn
  • Recorded At – RAK Studios
  • Mixed At – Mayfair Studios
  • Produced At – Bluestone Studios
  • Produced At – Stanbridge Farm Studios
  • Mastered At – The Town House


  • Cello, Dulcimer, Keyboards – Martin McCarrick
  • Design – Nigel Vichi, Banshees
  • Drums, Percussion, Keyboards – Budgie 
  • Electric Bass, Keyboards – Steven Severin
  • Engineer – Mike "Spike" Drake
  • Engineer [Assisted By] – Abdul Kroz-Dressah, Nigel Godrich, Will O'Sullivan
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Jon Klein
  • Management – Tim Collins
  • Other [Banshees P.A.] – Billy 'Chainsaw' Houlston
  • Photography By – Donna Francesca
  • Producer – Stephen Hague
  • Tabla [Tabla Tavil & Taal] – Talvin Singh
  • Voice – Siouxsie Sioux
  • Written-By – Siouxsie & The Banshees


180g Black vinyl mastered and cut Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studio, London.