Attention Customers: Online orders delayed until April 1st while we finish a remodel on our warehouse

Sheena Easton - Best Kept Secret - VG+ Lp Record 1983 USA Vinyl - Pop Rock

Regular price $4.99 $0.00

Sheena Easton ‎– Best Kept Secret

EMI America ‎– ST-17101
Vinyl, LP, Album
Rock, Pop
Pop Rock


A1 Telefone (Long Distance Love Affair)
Written-By – G. Mathieson*, T. Veitch*
A2 I Like The Fright
Written-By – P. Bliss*, S. Kipner*
A3 Almost Over You
Written-By – C. Richardson*, J. Kimball*
A4 Devil In A Fast Car
Written-By – G. Mathieson*, T. Veitch*
A5 Don't Leave Me This Way
Written-By – J.P. Pennington
B1 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
Written-By – Bennie Benjamin
B2 (She's In Love) With Her Radio
Written-By – D. McBride*, M. Roth*
B3 Just One Smile
Written-By – Randy Newman
B4 Sweet Talk
Written-By – Jennifer Kimball
B5 Best Kept Man
Written-By – Chrissy Shefts

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – EMI AMERICA Records
  • Manufactured By – Capitol Records, Inc.
  • Licensed From – EMI AMERICA Records
  • Engineered At – The Sound Factory
  • Engineered At – Garden Rake Studio
  • Mastered At – Future Disc
  • Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester


  • Arranged By – Greg Mathieson (tracks: A1, A3-5, B2, B4-5), Paul Bliss (tracks: A2), Robbie Buchanan (tracks: B1, B3), Steve Kipner (tracks: A2)
  • Arranged By [Strings] – Jeremy Lubbock (tracks: A3)
  • Art Direction – Henry Marquez
  • Backing Vocals – Richard Page (tracks: A2, A4-5), Steve George (tracks: A2, A4-5)
  • Bass – Lee Sklar* (tracks: A3-5, B2, B4-5), Nathan East (tracks: B3)
  • Chorus [Shout] – Vulgar Boatmen* (tracks: B5)
  • Contractor [Musical] – Trevor Veitch (tracks: A1, A3-5, B2, B4-5)
  • Design – Roy Guzman
  • Drum Programming [Simmons] – John Gilston (tracks: A2)
  • Drums – Carlos Vega (tracks: A1, A4-5, B2, B4-5), Mike Baird (tracks: A3, B1, B3), Paul Bliss (tracks: A2), Steve Kipner (tracks: A2)
  • Engineer – David Leonard (tracks: A1, A3-5, B2, B4-5), Ian Eales (tracks: A2, B1, B3), Jay Graydon (tracks: A2, B1, B3)
  • Engineer [2nd] – Tchad Blake (tracks: A1, A3-5, B2, B4-5)
  • Guitar – Jay Graydon (tracks: A2, B3), Michael Landau (tracks: A4-5, B2, B5), Paul Jackson Jr. (tracks: A1, B4)
  • Keyboards [Fender Rhodes] – Robbie Buchanan (tracks: B3)
  • Management [Personal] – D & J Arlon Enterprises Ltd.
  • Mastered By – Steve Hall
  • Percussion – Lenny Castro (tracks: A3-5)
  • Photography By – Brian Aris
  • Piano – David Foster (tracks: A3), Greg Mathieson (tracks: A1, A5)
  • Producer – Greg Mathieson (tracks: A1, A3 - A5, B2, B4, B5), Jay Graydon (tracks: A2, B1, B3)
  • Programmed By [Synth] – Todd McKinney (tracks: A2)
  • Saxophone – David Woodford (tracks: A1), Gary Herbig (tracks: B2, B4)
  • Steel Guitar – Steve Fishell (tracks: B4)
  • Synthesizer – Greg Mathieson (tracks: A1, A4-5, B2, B4-5), Michael Boddicker (tracks: A1, A4-5, B2, B4-5), Paul Bliss (tracks: A2), Robbie Buchanan (tracks: B1, B3), Steve Kipner (tracks: A2), Steve Porcaro (tracks: A2, B1)